Contact Us

Experiential Learning and Career Success

Laura Fellin, Administration and Finance - Non-Profit Administration Advisor
laura.fellin@umontana.edu | 406-243-2586

Kevin Hood, International Internship Advisor - Employer Outreach
kevin.hood@umontana.edu | 406-243-4613

Cheryl Minnick, National Student Exchange - Experiential Learning and Career Success Advisor
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu | 406-243-4614

Stella Phipps, Management Analysis - Handshake 
stella.phipps@umontana.edu | 406-243-2821

Andrea Rhoades, Program Management - Employer Outreach - Handshake
andrea.rhoades@umontana.edu | 406-243-2825

Andrea Vernon, Interim Executive Director of Experiential Learning and Career Success
andrea.vernon@umontana.edu | 406-243-5159

Eric Vorkoeper, Program Manager - Student Volunteer Programs - Service Learning Advisor
eric.vorkoeper@umontana.edu | 406-243-5128