UMArts Home

Site Credits

Design :: Lisa Jarrett
Development :: Jesse Skrivseth

Photography ::
The School of Art would like to offer special thanks to Yaro Neils and Louis Habeck for their photographic contributions to the site. We couldn't have done this without you.

We would also like to thank Rebecca Weed, James Bailey, Elizabeth Dove, Rafael Chacón, Matt Riley, Steven Krutek, Erik Stenbakken/Stenbakken Photography, Kurt Wilson/Missoulian, Lehua Shelton, and Lisa Jarrett for contributing photographs.