Directory (A-Z)

Permanent Faculty


Name Office Area Phone e-mail
Brad Allen FA 203 Director, School of Art, Sculpture 406 243 4181 art.director@mso.umt.edu
James Bailey FA 402 Printmaking, Drawing, Painting 406 243 2691 james.bailey@umontana.edu
Kevin Bell FA 410 Painting, Drawing, 2D Foundations   kevin.bell@umontana.edu
MaryAnn Bonjorni FA 303B Drawing, Foundations   maryann.bonjorni@umontana.edu
H. Rafael Chacón FA 305B Art History, Art Criticism 406 243 2735 hrafael.chacon@umontana.edu
Jennifer Combe FA 102 Art Education 406 243 4208 jennifer.combe@umontana.edu
Elizabeth Dove FA 411 Photography, Printmaking 406 243 4673 elizabeth.dove@umontana.edu
Julia Galloway AA 129 Ceramics 406 243 5893 julia.galloway@umontana.edu
Matt Hamon FA 412 Photography, 2D   matthew.hamon@umontana.edu
Valerie Hedquist FA 305A Art History, Art Criticism   valerie.hedquist@umontana.edu
Trey Hill AA 123 Ceramics, Sculpture,  Foundations   trey.hill@umontana.edu
Beth Lo On leave Fall 2014 Ceramics, Sculpture, Drawing 406 243 5893 elizabeth.lo@umontana.edu
Cathryn Mallory GVA           
SS 110
Professional Practices,  Foundations, Gallery Director 406 243 2813 cathryn.mallory@umontana.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Office Area Phone e-mail
Jason Clark  FA 409      Art Appreciation, Foundations 406 552 2031 jason.clark@mso.umt.edu
Chris DuFala AA 128 Ceramics Christopher.Dufala@mso.umt.edu 
Steven Krutek FA 303 Art Education Foundations, Photography  406 243 2065 steven.krutek@mso.umt.edu
Elena Lourenco AA 126 Sculpture, Foundations   elena.lourenco@umontana.edu
Jack Metcalf FA 303 Printmaking 406 243 2065 john.metcalf@umontana.edu
Edgar Smith On leave AY 2014-15 Drawing, Painting, Art History  406 243 2065 edgar1.smith@umontana.edu

Staff


Name Office Area Phone e-mail
Jason Clark FA 409 2D Technician 406 552 2031 jason.clark@mso.umt.edu
Jonathan Fitz AA 127 3D Technician 406 243 5749 jonathan.fitz@umontana.edu
Ed Morrissey FA 204 School of Art Office 406 243 4181 edward.morrissey@umontana.edu