Meet Our Team

Laurie Fisher headshot

Laurie Fisher
Director & Career Counselor

 (406) 243-6989
 laurie.fisher@umontana.edu

Schedule an appointment with a Career Counselor
Call (406) 243-2022  to make the appointment

Ask A General Question

Jon Burham headshot

Jon Burham
Career Counselor

 (406) 243-2236
 jon.burham@umontana.edu

Mani Stubbs Headshot

Mani Stubbs
Career Counselor

 (406) 243-6830 (Mountain Campus)
 (406) 243-7830 (River Campus)
 manuel.stubbs@mso.umt.edu

Katelyn Andersen Staff Photo

Katelyn Andersen
Career Counseling Intern

 (406) 243-6690
 katelyn.andersen@mso.umt.edu

Rachel Dierken Headshot

Rachel Dierken
Administrative Associate

 (406) 243-5460
 rachel.dierken@mso.umt.edu

Alex Harris headshot

Alexandria Harris
Recruiting Coordinator

 (406) 243-2239
 alexandria.harris@mso.umt.edu

Tammi Flickinger headshot

Tammi Flickinger
Testing Services Coordinator

 (406) 243-2175
 tammi.flickinger@umontana.edu

 Missy Smith headshot

Missy Smith
Peace Corps Representative

 (406) 243-2839
 peacecorps@umontana.edu