Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Staff Directory

Todd BuildingGeneral Information

School of Extended & Lifelong Learning
The University of Montana
32 Campus Dr.
Missoula, MT  59812

406.243.2900
sell@umontana.edu

Located on the top floor of the Todd Building at The University of Montana.  Campus MapArea Map.   

SELL Administration and Facility

Roger Maclean Dean 406.243.2983 roger.maclean@umontana.edu
Beth Burman Frazee Marketing Director 406.243.6721 beth.burman-frazee@umontana.edu
Hailey Faust Graphic Designer II 406.243.6682 hailey.faust@mso.umt.edu
Christa Forman Digital Design Specialist 406.243.4681 christa.forman@umontana.edu
Joe Gough Manager of Facility & Conference Center 406.243.6322 joseph.gough@umontana.edu
Deb Graham Division Manager & Accounting Services 406.243.4611 debbra.graham@umontana.edu
Gary Hagler Custodian 406.243.2331 gary.hagler@umontana.edu
Jacqueline A. Hofmann Director of Administration & Personnel Operations 406.243.6832 jacqueline.hofmann@umontana.edu
Rick Hughes Director of SELL Academic Affairs 406.243.4515 richard.hughes@umontana.edu
Marvin Paulson Computer Support Specialist II 406.243.6394 marvin.paulson@umontana.edu
Janie Spencer Program Manager 406.243.2705 janie.spencer@umontana.edu
     

Conference Planning Services

Michelle Quinn Program Manager, Conference Planning Services 406.243.4866 michelle.quinn@umontana.edu
Amy Saltzman Conference Coordinator 406.243.4623 amy.saltzman@umontana.edu
Michelle Eckert Conference Coordinator  406.243.6842

michelle.eckert@umontana.edu

MOLLI - Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at The University of Montana

Eileen Flannigan Program Coordinator 406.243.2905 eileen.flannigan@umontana.edu
Elizabeth Schmidt Program Staff 406.243.2905 elizabeth.schmidt@mso.umt.edu
       

Summer Semester, Wintersession & Extended Programs

  Program Director 406.243.6431  
Clare Kelly Program Coordinator, Extended Programs 406.243.6496 clare.kelly@umontana.edu
Holly Kulish Program Manager, Extended Programs 406.243.4168 holly.kulish@umontana.edu
Jeff Wimett Program Manager, Wintersession & Summer Semester  406.243.4470 jeffrey.wimett@umontana.edu
       

UMOnline

Robert Squires Director of Instructional Design &
Technical Support
406.243.6056 robert.squires@umontana.edu
Computer Software Engineer I 406.243.4556
Nancy Clouse Instructional Designer 406.243.5815 nancy.clouse@umontana.edu
Mike Gaab Computer Software Engineer 406.243.6373 michael.gaab@umontana.edu
John Venters Computer Support Specialist 406.243.4123 john1.venters@umontana.edu
Marlene Zentz Instructional Designer 406.243.6434 marlene.zentz@umontana.edu
UMOnline Tech Support 406.243.4999 umonline-help@umontana.edu



  • School of Extended & Lifelong Learning
  • The University of Montana
  • 32 Campus Drive
  • Missoula, MT  59812
  • Phone: (406) 243-2900
  • Fax: (406) 243-2047
  • Email: sell@umontana.edu