Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Council and Committees

These individuals serve as volunteer advisory Council and committee members.  Our volunteers work hard to ensure that MOLLI has interesting and engaging courses, special member events, and community activities available to our membership throughout the year.



MOLLI Council

Ann Boone, Chair
Jean Bowman
Rafael Chacon
Gladys Considine
Brian Derry
Gary Hawk
Margaret Johnson
Pat Mahoney
Myra Shults
Burke Townsend
Marci Valeo
Linda Woodbridge
Roger Maclean, Dean of the School of Extended & Lifelong Learning

MOLLI Membership & Marketing Committee

Cynthia Aten
Ray Risho
Myra Shults
Marci Valeo, Chair
Jeanne Werner
Glenn Wood

MOLLI Program Committee

Jean Bowman
Rafael Chacon
Peggy Christian
Gladys Considine
Kate Jackson
Margaret Johnson, Chair
Wendy Kuhn
Pat Mahoney
Laure Pengelly Drake
Dane Scott
Tom Storch
Burke Townsend
Marta York

MOLLI Fundraising Committee

Jean Bowman
Pat Mahoney, Chair
Rustem Medora
Sue Talbot

MOLLI Finance Committee

Brian Derry, Chair
Gary Hawk
Roger Maclean, Dean of the School of Extended & Lifelong Learning
Dennis O'Donnell

Council and Committee Members Wiki Site

MOLLI Council and Committee Members Wiki Site

Please Note: You must be a MOLLI Council or Committee member and have been assigned a login and password from the MOLLI office in order to have access to the MOLLI Wiki Site. Please contact the MOLLI office with any questions or concerns regarding this matter.

Committee Member Resources

Please check back for information on the upcoming MOLLI Style Guide.

MOLLI: Curiosity never retires.

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at UM (MOLLI)

School of Extended & Lifelong Learning