Emergency Management Advisory Committee

Emergency Management Advisory Committee

Cabinet Oversight

Sheila M. Stearns, President


Cheif Maty Ludemann, UMPD


Dean Chris Comer, College of Humanities and Sciences

Chuck Emnett, Environmental Health and Risk Management

Scott Holgate, IT

Dan Jenko, Business Services

Kathy Kresbach, Facilities Services

Chuck Maes, Athletics

Sandy Schoonover, Residence Life

Cary Shimek, University Relations

Paula Short, Communications

Rozlyn Haley, Title IX and UMPD


Elizabeth Engebretson, ASUM Vice President

updated January 2017