Accessible Navigation.

Academic Conduct Board


To convene when necessary to determine if a violation of the Standards of Student Conduct has occurred and, if so, to decide an appropriate academic penalty and/or University sanction.  For additional information, please see pp. 5-13 of the University of Montana Student Conduct Code.


Perry Brown, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


Nathan Lindsay, Associate Provost for Dynamic Learning

FACULTY (Four members with four alternates; Two-year terms)

University Faculty Association

Jordan Gross, School of Law


 Tammy Dutton, Department of Health Professions

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate

Michael Myer, History (2014)


 Tammy Dutton, Department of Health Professions (2014)

Academic Standards and Curriculum Review Committee

Margaret Beebe-Frankenberger, Psychology (2012)


Paul Muench, Philosophy (2012)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Perry Brown, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


Arlene Walker-Andrews, Associate Provost

STUDENT (Two total with two alternates; One-year terms)

Undergraduate (Two)

Sean McQuillan (2014)

Asa Hohman (2014)

Alternates (Two)

Shelby Dolezal (2014)

Anita Green (2014)

Graduate (One)

Rick Regh (2014)

Alternate (One)




Updated (with student members) in September 2013; additional names on roster updated in February 2012 - to make changes to this roster, contact the Office of the President