Diversity Advisory Council


The Diversity Advisory Council acknowledges and affirms diversity in its myriad forms through support and promotion of persons, campus- and community-based groups, and educational initiatives representing diverse cultural perspectives and sociodemographic backgrounds. As active agents in decision making, the DAC advises the University President and the campus community on matters related to diversity, equity, and inclusion.    


Wilena Old Person, College of Health, Staff Chair

Duncan Campbell, Psychology, Faculty Co-Chair

Erin Baucom, Mansfield Library, Faculty Co-Chair

Isaac Laa, UMPIC/ASUM, Student Chair

Devin Carpenter, New Student Experiences, Treasurer

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma, Athletics, Secretary


Annie Belcourt, Pharmacy

Kim Reiser, Missoula College

Gregory Campbell, Anthropology


Chelsey Porter, Mansfield Center

Morgan Slemberger, Women's Entrepreneurship and Leadership

Emily Ferguson-Steger, University Center

Kari Neal, Financial Aid

Peter Donaldson, TRIO Student Support Services

Marja Unkuri-Chaudhry, Global Engagement Office

Katheryn Shanley, Native American Studies

Nathan Lindsay, Office of the Provost

Paul Tran

Mina May, School of Speech, Language, Hearing, and Occupational Sciences

Ashley Hampton

Marcie Briggs, Human Resources

Megan Stark, Mansfield Library

Annie Weiler, Mansfield Library

Joseph Grady, Disability Services

Alberta Ramirez

Brandy Reinhardt, Disability Services

Amanda Miller, Management & Marketing

Jacinda Morigeau, TRiO Upward Bound

Deena Mansour, Mansfield Center

Lara Berich, Theatre & Dance

Melissa Neidigh, UM Housing

Rozlyn Haley, Title IX

Twila Old Coyote, SEA Change

Jill Howard, Mansfield Library

Mona Mondava, Global Engagement Office   

Updated November 16, 2021