Faculty Development Committee


To encourage faculty improvement by allocating funds for mini-sabbaticals, faculty development, and visiting scholar programs.


Faculty Senate


Bambi Douma, Management and Marketing (2016)

FACULTY (Eight; Three-year terms)

Michele Antonioli, Theatre & Dance (2017)

Mike DeGrandpre, Chemistry (2015)

Bambi Douma, Management and Marketing (2016)

Teressa Keenan, Mansfield Library (2016)

Mary Nielsen, Health Professions (2015)

Matt Semanoff, Modern and Classical Languages & Literatures (2017)

Tobin Shearer, History (2017)

Tully Thibeau, Anthropology (2017) 

Updated November 2014