Faculty Development Committee


To encourage faculty improvement by allocating funds for mini-sabbaticals, faculty development, and visiting scholar programs.


Bambi Douma, Management and Marketing (2016)

FACULTY (Eight; Three-year terms)

Kathryn Shanley, Native American Studies (2023)

Katrina Mullan, Economics (2023)

Amy Glaspey, Speech Language and Hearing Sciences (2021)

Heidi Eggert, Theatre and Dance (2021)

Myrna Holmquist, Health Professions 

Aimee Elliott, Business Technology

Tully Thibeau, Anthropology



Updated May 13, 2020