Incentive Award Committee


To investigate and evaluate suggestions, recommend approval or disapproval of the suggestions, recommend the award amount, and forward the recommendation(s) to the President for final approval.

The Committee shall prepare and submit a list of Incentive Awards and the corresponding savings to the University resulting from each employee's suggestion to the Department of Administration. The report will include the number of Incentive Awards granted, to whom each award was granted, the estimated value of each achievement or outcome and the outcome of each award. The report must be submitted within thirty (30) days after the end of each fiscal year.

The Committee will convene upon submission of an Incentive Award.


Terri Phillips, Human Resource Services


Updated September 14, 2020