Student Computer Fee Committee


To prepare recommendations for student computing fee allocations consistent with the goals and guidelines developed by the IT Senate and to forward those recommendations to the President and Cabinet through the Chief Information Officer.


Renae Scott - Interim Chief Information Officer 


Pending - (FY19)

FACULTY (Two; appointed for staggered three year terms by the Faculty Senate)

Josef Crepeau - Missoula College Rep, (FY18-FY20)

Martin Horejsi - Teaching and Learning (FY19-FY21)

STAFF (Two; appointed for staggered three year term by the Staff Senate)

Chuck Harris, (FY19-FY21)

Jesse Neidigh - Student Affairs, (FY19-FY21)

STUDENTS (Five; appointed for one year renewable terms - reviewed by ASUM)

Sarah Colenso - ASUM Rep, (FY19)

Tori Koch, (FY19)

Tom Hiett, (FY19)



Additional Representatives (To be appointed by units named)

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Representative (One; three-year term)

Julia Baldwin - Assocate Dean, Humanities and Sciences (FY19-FY21)

Ex-Officio (Non-voting)

Timothy McHenry

Disability Services for Students DSS (one)

Information Technology Office (Liaison to the STEP)

Valerie Crepeau - Fiscal & Personnel Manager, Information Technology Office 


Updated October 2018