University Assessment Committee


To submit the final response to NWCCU regarding the 2010 accreditation and implement the standards required by the NWCCU seven-year accreditation cycle; to collaborate with the University Planning Committee to ensure compliance with the NWCCU requirements; and to coordinate the annual institutional and program assessment activities of the University. Learn more by visiting the following website:


Nathan Lindsay, Associate Provost For Dynamic Learning


Teresa Branch, Vice President for Student Affairs

Scott Whittenburg, Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship

Roberta Evans, Dean, Phyllis J. Washington College of Education and Human Sciences

Stephen Kalm, Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Bill Borrie, Chair Elect, Faculty Senate

Mary Nielsen, Nursing Program Director, Missoula College

Garrett Bryant, Graduate Research Assistant, Office of the Provost


Dawn Ressel, Associate Vice President for Planning, Budget and Analysis


Updated October 2014 - Office of the President