University Committee on Fraternities & Sororities



Assist Fraternity and Sorority Involvement staff in providing direction for the fraternity and sorority community through the promotion of intellectual, cultural, and interpersonal growth of the student; assist Fraternity and Sorority Involvement staff in establishing a thriving fraternity and sorority community to enhance student learning and leadership, build strong ties between the institution and its future alumni, and develop well-rounded students who value community and citizenship, in developing appropriate policy, addressing negative behavioral issues and encouraging an acceptable level of academic performance for fraternal membership and chapter existence.  Encourage fraternity and sorority involvement on campus and in the community.



Sarah Swager, Vice Provost for Student Success

COMMITTEE CHAIR (Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Involvement)  

Adrianne Donald, UC Associate and Director



FACULTY (Four; indefinite terms)    

       Erin Wecker, English

       Lisa Barnes, Pharmacy Practice

Keith Anderson, School of Social Work


STUDENT (One; One-year term)  

               Lacey Zinke

Interfraternity Council President, past/current      

Austin Eber

Skyler Hilden

Panhellenic Council President

Becca Mosson

Tina Keller

ASUM Representative      



       Evan Fossen, Program Coordinator for FSI and SIN   

       Sandy Schoonover, Director of Residence Life

       Mike Frost, Director of Counseling Services

University Center Associate Director    

Adrianne Donald

Public Safety      

Marty Ludemann, UM Police Chief  

Off Campus Renter Center      

Mary O'Malley, ASUM Renter Center

Office of Civic Engagement      

Colleen Kane  

Missoula Police      

Sgt. Dustin Delridge 

Neighborhood Council University Representative      

Gwen Jones, Ward 3 City Councilwoman

 Mansfield Library


Greek Advisors      

Nicholas Connor

Brint Wahlberg

Lacey Zinke


Updated June 2017