Calendar of Events

Fall 2017

Free Agent Roundup

Looking for a team to join? Or are you a captain looking for more teammates?  We can help! Join us for a quick free agent roundup during which we build teams or add players to existing teams. If you miss the roundup, don't worry. You can also become a free agent on IMLeagues. Just create an IM Leagues account using your @umontana email address.  Hover your mouse on "Register" in the upper-right corner of the screen on IM Leagues, and the option for "Join as a Free Agent" will appear.  Select the sport and league you are interested in joining.  Where the list of currently registered teams appear, click the "Free Agent" button.

Free agents
League / Event Registration Due Play Begins Fee

Fall Kickoff Intramural Pickup Play on the Oval
(Soccer, football and sand volleyball)

No registration required; just come out and play! 12-3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 6

Free

Fall Kickoff Intramural Tournaments
(Men's and CoRec soccer, Men's and CoRec 4-vs.-4 football and CoRec 4-vs.-4 sand volleyball)

Wed., Sept. 13, by 11 p.m. 5 p.m., Thurs., Sept 14 Free

Fall Kickoff Golf Tournament
(two-person scramble, Men's, Women's or CoRec)

Wed., Sept. 6, by 11 p.m. 4 p.m., Thurs., Sept. 7 $12 per player
Free Agent Roundup Wed., Sept. 20, 6 p.m., at the rec center Free

Flag Football
(Men's and CoRec 7-vs.-7 and 6-vs.-6)

Wed., Sept. 20, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Sept. 25 $40 per team

Sand Volleyball
(CoRec & Women's) 

Wed., Sept. 20, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Sept. 25 $40 per team

Soccer
(CoRec, Men's, & Women's)

Wed., Sept. 20, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Sept. 25 $40 per team

Dodgeball Tournament
(4-vs.-4)

Tues., Sept. 26, by 11 p.m. Wed., Sept. 27 Free

Free Agent Roundup

Wed., Oct. 4, 6 p.m., at the rec center Free

Basketball
(CoRec, Men's, & Women's)

Wed., Oct. 4, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Oct. 9 $40 per team

Dodgeball
(CoRec, Men's, & Women's)

Wed., Oct. 4, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Oct. 9 $40 per team

Inner Tube Water Polo
(CoRec)

Wed., Oct. 4, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Oct. 9 $40 per team

Volleyball
(CoRec & Women's)

Wed., Oct. 4, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Oct. 9 $40 per team

Indoor Soccer
(CoRec and Men's)

Wed., Oct. 18, by 11 p.m. Week of Mon., Oct. 23 $40 per team
2-vs.-2 Indoor Soccer Tournament Tues., Nov. 7, by 11 p.m. Wed., Nov. 8 Free