Calendar of Events

Free Agent Roundup

Looking for a team to join? Or are you a captain looking for more teammates?  We can help! Join us for a quick free agent roundup during which we build teams or add players to existing teams. If you miss the roundup, don't worry. You can also become a free agent on IMLeagues. Just create an IM Leagues account using your @umontana email address.  Hover your mouse on "Register" in the upper-right corner of the screen on IM Leagues, and the option for "Join as a Free Agent" will appear.  Select the sport and league you are interested in joining.  Where the list of currently registered teams appear, click the "Free Agent" button.

Free agents

Registration

All intramural participants will be required to create an account on IMLeagues. On your iPhone? Download the new IMLeagues mobile app here.

See the intramural registration page for more infromation.

Spring 2019

League / Event Deadline Play Begins Fee

3-on-3 Basketball Tournament (men's, women's)

Tues., Jan. 15 Wed., Jan 16 & Thurs., Jan. 17 Free
Free Agent Roundup Tues., Jan. 22, 6-7 p.m., FRC Conference Room Free

Indoor Sports

Basketball (5-on-5 men's, corec), volleyball (women's, corec), indoor soccer (corec), dodgeball (men's, corec), inner tube water polo (corec)

Wed., Jan. 23 Week of Jan. 28

$15/player for basketball, $10/player all other sports

3-Point & Free Throw Contest

(men's, women's)

Tues., Feb. 5

Walk-ups welcome the day of the event

Wed., Feb. 6, 5:30 p.m.

Free

 Lightning Competition

Tues., Feb. 19

Walk-ups welcome the day of the event

Wed., Feb. 20, 5:30 p.m. Free

Free Agent Roundup

Tues., March 19, 6-7 p.m., FRC Conference Room

Free

Outdoor Sports

Soccer (8v8 men's, corec), softball (men's, women's, corec), sand volleyball (women's, corec)

Wed., March 20

Mon., April 1 $10/player

Global Grizzlies 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament

Wed., April 10

Sat., April 13 $60/team

Spikeball Tourney

Tues., April 16

Wed., April 17, 4-8 p.m. Free

Cornhole Tourney

Tues., April 23

Wed., April 24, 4-8 p.m. Free

Spring Fling Golf Tournament

2-person team (men's, women's, mixed) scramble

Thurs., April 25

Fri., April 26, 5 p.m.

$12/person