Catering

Colton Buford Manager, UM Catering

Office: UM Catering

Nancy Cohen Production Manager, Catering

Email: nancy.cohen@mso.umt.edu

Michael Hanaghan Executive Sous Chef, Catering

Email: michael.hanaghan@mso.umt.edu

Nathan Jerrell Chef de Cuisine, Catering

Email: nathan.jerrell@mso.umt.edu

Samuel Reed Chef de Cuisine, Catering

Email: samuel.reed@mso.umt.edu

Ryan Ward Sanitation Technition and Reciever, Catering

Email: ryan.ward@mso.umt.edu

Cristin Zachariasen Office Manager, Catering

Email: cristin.zachariasen@mso.umt.edu