The University of Montana — Missoula



April 18, 2019

Liz Ametsbichler, Modern & Classical Languages (2017-2019) Annie Belcourt, Pharmacy Practice (2013-2019) Abhishek Chatterjee, Political Science (2013-2019) Yoon Cho, Biomedical Sciences (2016-2019) Zachary Cooper, Music (2016-2019) Kevin Griggs, Music (2016-2019) Brady Harrison, English (2016-2019) David Patterson, Mathematical Science (2016-2019) Elaine Gagliardi, Law (2013-2019) Gregory Peters, Applied Arts & Science (2016-2019) Steve Phillips, Applied Arts & Sciences (2016-2019) Gilbert Quintero, Anthropology (2016-2019) Sandy Ross, Chemistry (2017-2019) Annie Sondag, Health & Human Performance (2016-2019) Jennifer Thomsen, Society & Conservation (2016-2019) Eijiro Uchimoto, Physics & Astronomy (2013-2019)

Re: Faculty Senate Service

Dear Senators:

Participation in faculty governance at The University of Montana is an essential element in maintaining academic quality.

Your commitment and involvement are very much appreciated and have contributed to making the Faculty Senate a vital part of the faculty governance process. Thank you for serving in the Senate.

We hope you will continue your active participation in faculty governance activities. To stay informed regarding future Senate communications and business visit www.umt.edu/facultysenate.

Sincerely,

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate (ECOS)