Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

 Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Faculty Senate Meeting Agenda
October 9, 2008, 3:10 p.m., GBB 123

Call to order

  • Roll call

  • Approval of  9/11/08 minutes


  • President Dennison

  • Provost Engstrom

    • Non-tenurable Academic Faculty Report
    • Dean Search Committees
  • ASUM President Hunter

  • UFA President Kupilik
  • Bill MacGregor- Director of Transferability, OCHE and Mary Moe- Deputy Commissioner for Two Year Education

  • Jim Hirstein, Chair, NWCCU Accreditation Steering Committee
  • Carol Brewer, Chair,Academic Strategic Planning Committee

Committee Reports:

Good and Welfare


Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Missoula, MT 59812