Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

 Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Faculty Senate Meeting Agenda
September 11, 2008, 3:10 p.m., GBB 123

Call to order

  • Roll call
  • Approval of 5/1/08 minutes


  • ASUM Vice President Smillie
  • UFA President Kupilik
  • Jim Hirstein, Chair, NWCCU Accreditation Steering Committee
  • Carol Brewer, Chair, Academic Strategic Planning Committee
  • Home Page Subcommittee - UM Web Presence

Committee Reports:

New Business
  • Professional Schools Caucus to nominate ECOS member

Good and Welfare


Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Missoula, MT 59812