Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

 Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Faculty Senate Agenda

December 5, 2013, SB 169

Call to Order


  • UM Minute
  • Provost Perry Brown (5-10 min)
  • ASUM President Asa Hohman and Vice President Mariah Williams (2 min)
  • UFA President David Shively (5 min)
  • Senior Associate Athletic Director, Jean Gee -NCAA Correction Action Plan  (5 -10 min)
  • Professor Wendy Walker, Mansfield Library - Scholar Works (5-10 min)
  • Associate Dean Charlie Jansen, Member of the GLI Taskforce - Global Leadership Initiative Update / Presentation (5-10 min)
  • Chair Liz Putnam's Report
    • Board of Regents meeting report
    • Budget meeting report
    • Performance-based funding update
    • Service Award Nominations needed
    • Evaluation of the Administration drawing

Committee Reports

Unfinished Business

Good and Welfare


Faculty Senate

The University of Montana

Missoula, MT 59812