Senators

2016-2017 Faculty Senators

Senator Department Email Term Voting Group
Allred, Brady Forest Management Brady.allred@umontana.edu 2018 Forestry
Banville, Jule Journalism jule.banville@mso.umt.edu 2017 Journalism
Beck, David Native American Studies david.beck@umontana.edu 2018 Humanities
Beed, Teresa Accounting & Finance teresa.beed@business.umt.edu 2017 SOBA
Belcourt, Annie Pharmacy Practice annie.belcourt@umontana.edu 2016/19 CHPBS
Bell,Kevin Art Kevin.Bell@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
Bitar, Samir MCLL Samir.Bitar@mso.umt.edu 2018 Humanities
Boller, Michelle Business Technology Michelle.Boller@mso.umt.edu 2018 MC
Bowman, Mary-Ann Social Work mary-ann.bowman@umontana.edu 2013/16/18 CHPBS
Bunch, Jackson Sociology jackson.bunch@umontana.edu 2017 Social Science
Chatterjee, Abhishek  Political Science abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu 2016/19 Social Science
Cho, Yoon BMED YoonHee.Cho@mso.umt.edu 2019 CHPBS
Collins, Ginger CSD Ginger.Collins@mso.umt.edu 2019 Education
Cooper, Zachary Music zachary.cooper@mso.umt.edu 2019 VPA
Crawford, Tony Accounting & Finance Tony.Crawford@business.umt.edu 2015/18 SOBA
DeBoer, John Theatre john.deboer@umontana.edu 2017 VPA
Delaney, Anne Health Professions Anne.Delaney@mso.umt.edu 2018 MC
Erickson, David Curriculum & Instruction David.Erickson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Education
Fern, Lauren Mathematical Science lauren.fern@umontana.edu 2018 Science
Frey, Linda History linda.frey@mso.umt.edu 2016/19 Humanities
Gagliardi, Elaine Law elaine.gagliardi@mso.umt.edu 2016/19 Law
Gallo, Jessica Curriculum & Instruction Jessica.Gallo@mso.umt.edu 2018 Education
Greymorning, Neyooxet Anthropology neyoozet.greymorning@mso.umt.edu 2015/18 Social Science
Griggs, Kevin Music kevin.griggs@umontana.edu 2019 VPA
Halfpap, Bradford Physics & Astronomy brad.halfpap@mso.umt.edu 2018 Science
Hamon, Matt Art matthew.hamon@umontana.edu 2014/17 VPA
Harris, Kari Public and Community Health kari.harris@mso.umt.edu 2014/17 CHPBS
Harrison, Brady English brady.harrison@mso.umt.edu 2019 Humanities
Henry, Joel Computer Science henryj@cs.umt.edu 2019 Science
Hines, Samantha Mansfield Library Samantha.Hines@mso.umt.edu 2017 Library
Holben, William DBS bill.holben@mso.umt.edu 2019 Science
Howell, Larry Law Larry.Howell@mso.umt.edu 2017 Law
Hunt, John English John.Hunt@mso.umt.edu 2018 Humanities
Johnson, Scott Business Technology Scott.Johnson@mso.umt.edu 2019 Missoula College
Kia, Mehrdad History mehrdad.kia@umontana.edu 2017 Humanities
Kirkpatrick, Chris Music Chris.Kirkpatrick@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
LaPier, Rosalyn Environmental Studies Rosalyn.LaPier@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Larson, Gregory Communication Studies Greg.Larson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Laskin, James PT james.laskin@mso.umt.edu 2019 CHPBS
Lukacs, Paul Ecosystem & Conservation paul.lukacs@umontana.edu 2018 Forestry
Lurie, Diana Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences  diana.lurie@mso.umt.edu 2018 CHPBS
MacDonald, Doug Anthropology doug.macdonald@mso.umt.edu 2015/18 Social Science
Maneta Lopez, Marco  Geosciences marco.maneta@umontana.edu 2018 Science
Off, Catherine CSD Catherine.Off@mso.umt.edu 2019 Education
Patterson, David Mathematical Science DAPatterson@mso.umt.edu 2019 Science
Peters, Gregory Applied Arts & Sciences greg.peters@mso.umt.edu 2019 Missoula College
Phillips, Steve Applied Arts & Sciences Steve.Phillips@mso.umt.edu 2019 Missoula College
Quintero, Gilbert Anthropology Gilbert.Quintero@mso.umt.edu 2019 Social Science
Sanders, Talena Media Arts talena.sanders@mso.umt.edu 2018 VPA
Sears, James Geosciences james.sears@umontana.edu 2015/18 Science
Sherman, David Philosophy david.sherman@mso.umt.edu 2017 Humanities
Slater Smith, Tammie Applied Arts & Sciences tammie.slatersmith@umontana.edu 2018 MC
Sondag, Annie HHP Annie.Sondag@mso.umt.edu 2019 Education
Stan, Simona Management & Marketing Simona.Stan@business.umt.edu 2017 SOBA
Szalda-Petree, Allen Psychology allen.szaldapetree@umontana.edu 2014/17 Social Science
Thomsen, Jennifer Society & Conservtion jennifer.thomsen@mso.umt.edu 2019 Forestry
Uchimoto, Eijiro Physics & Astronomy eijiro.uchimoto@umontana.edu 2016/19 Science
Valentin, Michel MCLL ValentinMR@mso.umt.edu 2019 Humanities
Vonessen, Nikolaus Mathematical Science nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Ware, Andrew Physics & Astronomy andrew.ware@umontana.edu 2017 Science