Senators

2019-2020 Faculty Senators

Elected Senators
Senator
Department
Email
Term
Voting Group
Alessia Carpoca Theatre & Dance alessia.carpoca@umontana.edu 2022 CVPA
Anderson, Keith Social Work Keith.Anderson@mso.umt.edu 2022 CHPBS
Angle, Justin Management & Marketing Justin.Angle@mso.umt.edu 2020 SOBA
Banville, Jule Journalism jule.banville@mso.umt.edu 2017/20 Journalism
Beck, David Native American Studies david.beck@umontana.edu 2018/21 Humanities
Bell, Jennifer Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Science jennifer.bell@umontana.edu 2021 CHPBS
Berryman, Orion Chemistry   Orion.Berryman@mso.umt.edu 2021 Science
Boller, Michelle Business Technology Michelle.Boller@mso.umt.edu 2018/21 Missoula College
Brown, Sherrill Pharmacy Practice sherrill.brown@umontana.edu 2021 CHPBS
Bunch, Jackson Sociology jackson.bunch@umontana.edu 2017/20 Social Science
Carter, Jean Pharmacy Practice jean.carter@mso.umt.edu 2020 CHPBS
Cassens, Michael Media Arts michael.cassens@umontana.edu 2022 CVPA
Clouse, Shawn Information Systems & Technology shawn.clouse@umontana.edu 2020 SOBA
Collins, Adam Music adam.collins@umontana.edu 2022 CVPA
Collins, Ginger CSD Ginger.Collins@mso.umt.edu 2019/22 CHPBS
Dalenberg, Doug Economics Doug.Dalenberg@mso.umt.edu 2020 Social Science
Dawson, Natalie Ecosystem & Conservation   2020 Forestry
Dobrowski, Solomon Forest Management solomon.dobrowski@mso.umt.edu 2022 Forestry
Elliott, Amy Business Technology Aimee.elliott@mso.umt.edu 2020 Missoula College
Erickson, David Curriculum & Instruction David.Erickson@mso.umt.edu 2017/20 Education
Fern, Lauren Mathematical Science lauren.fern@umontana.edu 2022 Science
Freer, John Industrical Technology John.Freer@mso.umt.edu 2021 Missoula College
Galipeau, Cheryl Business Technology cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu 2022 Missoula College
Gardner, William Geosciences william.gardner@mso.umt.edu 2020 Science
Hebblewhite, Mark  Ecosystem & Conservation Sciences Mark.Hebblewhite@umontana.edu 2021 Forestry
Hinman, Nancy Geosciences nancy.hinman@mso.umt.edu 2021 Science
Johnstone, Anthony Law anthony.johnstone@mso.umt.edu 2021 Law
Kane, Kathleen English katie.kane@umontana.edu 2021 Humanities
Kayll, Mark Mathematical Science mark.kayll@umontana.edu 2022 Science
LaPier, Rosalyn Environmental Studies Rosalyn.LaPier@mso.umt.edu 2021 Social Science
Larson, Gregory Communication Studies Greg.Larson@mso.umt.edu 2017/20 Social Science
Macaluso, David Physics & Astronomy david.Macaluso@mso.umt.edu 2022 Science
MacDonald, Doug Anthropology douglas.macdonald@mso.umt.edu 2018/21 Social Science
Manuel, Tim Accounting & Finance tim.manuel@mso.umt.edu 2020 SOBA
McCrady, Nathan Physics & Astronomy nate.mccrady@umontana.edu 2021 Science
McKay, Kimber Public & Community Health kimber.mckay@umontana.edu 2022 CHPBS
Millspaugh, Joshua Wildife Biology joshua.millspaugh@umontana.edu 2020 Forestry
Minns, Laurie DBS laurie.minns@umontana.edu 2021 Science
Monsos, Michael Theatre & Dance mike.monsos@mso.umt.edu 2020 CVPA
Musick, Michael Media Arts michael.musick@mso.umt.edu 2020 CVPA
Nichols, Lindsey Counselor Education  lindsey.nichols@umontana.edu 2020 Education
Palmer, Chris Chemistry christopher.palmer@umontana.edu 2022 Science
Pavilack, Jody History jody.pavilack@mso.umt.edu 2020 Humanities
Pershouse, Mark Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences  Mark.Pershouse@mso.umt.edu 2020 CHPBS
Ratto Parks, Amy English Amy.Ratto-Parks@mso.umt.edu 2020 Humanities
Ravas, Tammy Mansfield Library tammy.ravas@umontana.edu 2021 Library
Reimer, Yolanda Computer Science yolanda.reimer@mso.umt.edu 2020 Science
Reiser, Kimberly Applied Arts & Sciences kim.reiser@umontana.edu 2022 Missoula College
Rinfret, Sara Public Administration & Policy sara.rinfret@mso.umt.edu 2022 Law
Ruby, Brent Health & Human Performance brent.ruby@umontana.edu 2022 CHPBS
Schwarze, Steven Communication Studies steve.schwarze@mso.umt.edu 2020 Social Science
Semanoff, Matt MCLL matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu 2020 Humanities
Severson, Rachel Psychology rachel.severson@mso.umt.edu 2020 Social Science
Shen, Steve Applied Computing & Electronics Technology Steve.Shen@mso.umt.edu 2020 Missoula College
Stohl, Matthew Philosophy Matthew.Strohl@mso.umt.edu 2018/21 Humanities
Tully Thibeau Anthropology tully.thibeau@umontana.edu 2022 Social Science
Vonessen, Nikolaus Mathematical Science nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu 2017/20 Science
VonReichert, Christian Geography Chris.vonReichert@mso.umt.edu 2022 Forestry
Ware, Andrew Physics & Astronomy andrew.ware@umontana.edu 2017/20 Science
Wolter, Julie Communicative Science & Disorders julie.wolter@umontana.edu 2021 Education