Accessible Navigation.

Senators

2014-2015 Faculty Senators

Senator

Department

Email

Term

Voting Group

Ametsbichler, Liz MCLL liz.ametsbichler@umontana.edu 2013/16 Humanities
Banville, Jule Journalism jule.banville@mso.umt.edu 2017 Journalism
Bardsley, Johnathan Mathematical Sciences johnathan.bardsley@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Becker, Anthony Business Technology Anthony.Becker@mso.umt.edu 2017 MC
Beed, Teresa Accounting & Finance teresa.beed@business.umt.edu 2017 SOBA
Belcourt, Annie Pharmacy Practice annie.belcourt@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Bell,Kevin Art Kevin.Bell@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
Borrie, Bill (Chair-elect) Forestry bill.borrie@umontana.edu 2016 Forestry
Bowman, Mary-Ann Social Work mary-ann.bowman@umontana.edu 2013/16 CHPBS
Bradford, Sue Applied Arts & Sciences sue.bradford@mso.umt.edu 2016 MC
Brooke, Martin Chemistry brooke.martin@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Bunch, Jackson Sociology 'jackson.bunch@umontana.edu' 2017 Social Science
Carpoca, Alessia Theatre & Dance Alessia.Carpoca@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
Carter, Jean Pharmacy Practice jean.carter@mso.umt.edu 2017 CHPBS
Cavanaugh, Jennifer Music Jennifer.Cavanaugh@mso.umt.edu 2015 VPA
Chatterjee, Abhishek  Political Science abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu 2016 Social Science
Crowford, Tony Accounting & Finance Tony.Crawford@business.umt.edu 2015 SOBA
Davies, Wade Native American Studies Wade.Davies@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
DeGrandpre, Michael Chemistry michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Dietrich, Paul Liberal Studies paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
Eggert, Heidi Theatre & Dance heidi.eggert@umontana.edu 2015 VPA
Erickson, David Curriculum & Instruction David.Erickson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Education
Frey, Linda History linda.frey@mso.umt.edu 2016 Humanities
Gagliardi, Elaine Law elaine.gagliardi@mso.umt.edu 2016 Law
Galipeau, Cheryl Business Technology 'cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu' 2012/15 MC
Gillison, Linda MCLL linda.gillison@umontana.edu  2012/15 Humanities
Glendening, John English John.Glendening@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
Gordon, Stacey Law stacey.gordon@mso.umt.edu 2015 Law
Gray, Lori Music lori.gray@mso.umt.edu 2014/17 VPA
Greymorning, Neyooxet Anthropology neyoozet.greymorning@mso.umt.edu 2015 Social Science
Hamon, Matt Art matthew.hamon@umontana.edu 2014/17 VPA
Harris, Kari Public and Community Health kari.harris@mso.umt.edu 2014/17 CHPBS
Hart Paulson, Lucy Communication Science and Disorders Lucy.HartPaulson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Education
Hines, Samantha Mansfield Library Samantha.Hines@mso.umt.edu 2017 Library
Holben, William DBS bill.holben@mso.umt.edu 2015 Science
Horejsi, Martin C& I martin.horejsi@umontana.edu 2015 Education
Howell, Larry Law Larry.Howell@mso.umt.edu 2017 Law
Kamp, Ulrich Geography Ulrich.kamp@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Kia, Mehrdad History mehrdad.kia@umontana.edu 2017 Humanities
Kinney, Anthony Physical Therapy anthony.kinney@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Kirkpatrick, Chris Music Chris.Kirkpatrick@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
Knight, Christopher English christopher.knight@umontana.edu 2016 Humanities
LaPier, Rosalyn Environmental Studies Rosalyn.LaPier@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Larson, Andrew Forest Management a.larson@umontana.edu 2016 Forestry
Larson, Brian Business Technology brian.larson@umontana.edu 2017 MC
Larson, Gregory Communication Studies Greg.Larson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Laskin, James Physisical Therapy james.laskin@umontana.edu 2015 CHPBS
Layton, Bradley Applied Computing & Electronics Bradley.Layton@mso.umt.edu 2014/15 MC
Lodmell, Stephen (Chair) DBS stephen.lodmell@umontana.edu 2013/16 Science
MacDonald, Doug Anthropology douglas.macdonald@umontana.edu 2015 Social Science
Mayer, Michael History michael.mayer@umontana.edu 2015 Humanities
McCrady, Nathan Physics & Astronomy nate.mccrady@umontan.edu 2015 Science
McGirl, Michelle DBS michele.mcguirl@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Montauban, Jannine MCLL jannine.montauban@umontana.edu 2012/15 Humanities
Nielson, Mary Health Professions Mary.Nielsen@mso.umt.edu 2015 MC
Palmer, Chris Chemistry christopher.palmer@umontana.edu 2012/15 Science
Paul Dietrich Liberal Studies paul.dietrich@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
Raymond, Mark Industrial Technology raymond.mark@mso.umt.edu 2014/17 MC
Richter, Scott Health & Human Performance scott.richter@mso.umt.edu 2016 Education
Schuldberg, David Psychology david.schuldberg@umontana.edu 2016 Social Science
Sears, James Geosciences james.sears@umontana.edu 2015 Science
Shen, Steve Applied Computing & Electronics steve.shen@mso.umt.edu 2016 MC
Shepherd, David BMED david.shepherd@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Sherman, David Philosophy david.sherman@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
Sondag, Annie HHP annie.sondag@umontana.edu 2013/16 Education
Stan, Simona Management & Marketing Simona.Stan@business.umt.edu 2017 SOBA
Szalda-Petree, Allen Psychology allen.szaldapetree@umontana.edu 2014/17 Social Science
Tilleman, Suzanne Management & Marketing Suzanne.Tilleman@business.umt.edu 2015 SOBA
Uchimoto, Eijiro Physics & Astronomy eijiro.uchimoto@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Vonessen, Nikolaus Mathematical Sciences nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Wade Davies Native American Studies Wade.Davies@mso.umt.edu 2015 Humanities
Ware, Andrew Physics & Astronomy andrew.ware@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Wu, Ke Mathematical Sciences Ke.Wu@mso.umt.edu 2015 Science
Zoellner, Kate Mansfield Library kate.zoellner@umontana.edu 2016 Library