Senators

2015-2016 Faculty Senators

Senator Department Email Term Voting Group
Allred, Brady Forest Management Brady.allred@umontana.edu 2018 Forestry
Ametsbichler, Liz MCLL liz.ametsbichler@umontana.edu 2013/16 Humanities
Banville, Jule Journalism jule.banville@mso.umt.edu 2017 Journalism
Bardsley, Johnathan Mathematical Science johnathan.bardsley@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Beck, David Native American Studies david.beck@umontana.edu 2018 Humanities
Becker, Anthony Business Technology Anthony.Becker@mso.umt.edu 2017 MC
Beed, Teresa Accounting & Finance teresa.beed@business.umt.edu 2017 SOBA
Belcourt, Annie Pharmacy Practice annie.belcourt@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Bell,Kevin Art Kevin.Bell@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
Bitar, Samir MCLL Samir.Bitar@mso.umt.edu 2018 Humanities
Borrie, Bill (Chair) Forestry bill.borrie@umontana.edu 2016 Forestry
Bowman, Mary-Ann Social Work mary-ann.bowman@umontana.edu 2013/16 CHPBS
Bradford, Sue Applied Arts & Sciences sue.bradford@mso.umt.edu 2016 MC
Bunch, Jackson Sociology jackson.bunch@umontana.edu 2017 Social Science
Carter, Jean Pharmacy Practice jean.carter@mso.umt.edu 2017 CHPBS
Chatterjee, Abhishek  Political Science abhishek.chatterjee@umontana.edu 2016 Social Science
Crowford, Tony Accounting & Finance Tony.Crawford@business.umt.edu 2015/18 SOBA
DeBoer, John Theatre john.deboer@umontana.edu 2016 VPA
DeGrandpre, Michael Chemistry michael.degrandpre@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Delaney, Anne Health Professions Anne.Delaney@mso.umt.edu 2018 MC
Erickson, David Curriculum & Instruction David.Erickson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Education
Fern, Lauren Mathematical Science lauren.fern@umontana.edu 2018 Science
Frey, Linda History linda.frey@mso.umt.edu 2016 Humanities
Gagliardi, Elaine Law elaine.gagliardi@mso.umt.edu 2016 Law
Gallo, Jessica Curriculum & Instruction Jessica.Gallo@mso.umt.edu 2018 Education
Galloway, Julia Art julia.galloway@umontana.edu 2018 VPA
Greymorning, Neyooxet Anthropology neyoozet.greymorning@mso.umt.edu 2015/18 Social Science
Halfpap, Bradford Physics & Astronomy brad.halfpap@mso.umt.edu 2018 Science
Hamon, Matt Art matthew.hamon@umontana.edu 2014/17 VPA
Harris, Kari Public and Community Health kari.harris@mso.umt.edu 2014/17 CHPBS
Hart Paulson, Lucy Communication Science and Disorders Lucy.HartPaulson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Education
Hines, Eric Political Science eric.hines@umontana.edu 2018 Science
Hines, Samantha Mansfield Library Samantha.Hines@mso.umt.edu 2017 Library
Howell, Larry Law Larry.Howell@mso.umt.edu 2017 Law
Hunt, John English John.Hunt@mso.umt.edu 2018 Humanities
Kamp, Ulrich Geography Ulrich.kamp@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Kia, Mehrdad History mehrdad.kia@umontana.edu 2017 Humanities
Kirkpatrick, Chris Music Chris.Kirkpatrick@mso.umt.edu 2017 VPA
Knight, Christopher English christopher.knight@umontana.edu 2016 Humanities
LaPier, Rosalyn Environmental Studies Rosalyn.LaPier@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Larson, Andrew Forest Management a.larson@umontana.edu 2016 Forestry
Larson, Brian Business Technology brian.larson@umontana.edu 2017 MC
Larson, Gregory Communication Studies Greg.Larson@mso.umt.edu 2017 Social Science
Lodmell, Stephen  DBS stephen.lodmell@umontana.edu 2013/16 Science
Lukacs, Paul Ecosystem & Conservation paul.lukacs@umontana.edu 2018 Forestry
Lurie, Diana Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences  diana.lurie@mso.umt.edu 2018 CHPBS
MacDonald, Doug Anthropology doug.macdonald@mso.umt.edu 2015/18 Social Science
Maneta Lopez, Marco  Geosciences marco.maneta@umontana.edu 2018 Science
Mayer, Michael History michael.mayer@umontana.edu 2015/16 Humanities
Montauban, Jannine MCLL jannine.montauban@umontana.edu 2012/15/16 Humanities
Raymond, Mark Industrial Technology raymond.mark@mso.umt.edu 2014/17 MC
Reddig, Zachary Industrial Technology zachary.reddig@umontana.edu 2018 MC
Richter, Scott Health & Human Performance scott.richter@mso.umt.edu 2016 Education
Sanders, Talena Media Arts talena.sanders@mso.umt.edu 2018 VPA
Schuldberg, David Psychology david.schuldberg@umontana.edu 2016 Social Science
Sears, James Geosciences james.sears@umontana.edu 2015/18 Science
Shen, Steve Applied Computing & Electronics steve.shen@mso.umt.edu 2016 MC
Shepherd, David BMED david.shepherd@umontana.edu 2016 CHPBS
Slater Smith, Tammie Applied Arts & Sciences tammie.slatersmith@umontana.edu 2018 MC
Sondag, Annie HHP annie.sondag@umontana.edu 2013/16 Education
Stan, Simona Management & Marketing Simona.Stan@business.umt.edu 2017 SOBA
Szalda-Petree, Allen Psychology allen.szaldapetree@umontana.edu 2014/17 Social Science
Uchimoto, Eijiro Physics & Astronomy eijiro.uchimoto@umontana.edu 2016 Science
Vonessen, Nikolaus Mathematical Science nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Ware, Andrew Physics & Astronomy andrew.ware@umontana.edu 2017 Science
Zoellner, Kate Mansfield Library kate.zoellner@umontana.edu 2016 Library