Senators

2020-2021 Faculty Senators

Senator Department Email Term Voting Group
Pershouse, Mark Biomedical & Pharmaceutical Sciences  Mark.Pershouse@mso.umt.edu 2020/ 23  CHPBS
Musick, Michael Media Arts michael.musick@mso.umt.edu 2020 (23) CVPA
Berryman, Orion Chemistry   Orion.Berryman@mso.umt.edu 2021 Science
McCrady, Nathan Physics & Astronomy nate.mccrady@umontana.edu 2021 Science
Minns, Laurie DBS laurie.minns@umontana.edu 2021 Science
Fern, Lauren Mathematical Science lauren.fern@umontana.edu 2022 Science
Kayll, Mark Mathematical Science mark.kayll@umontana.edu 2022 Science
Macaluso, David Physics & Astronomy david.Macaluso@mso.umt.edu 2022 Science
Palmer, Chris Chemistry christopher.palmer@umontana.edu 2022 Science
Tully Thibeau Anthropology tully.thibeau@umontana.edu 2022 Social Science
Beck, David Native American Studies david.beck@umontana.edu 2018/21 Humanities
Stohl, Matthew Philosophy Matthew.Strohl@mso.umt.edu 2018/21 Humanities
MacDonald, Doug Anthropology douglas.macdonald@mso.umt.edu 2018/21 Social Science
Blunt, Judy. English judy.blunt@umontana.edu 2023 Humanities
Crummy, Ione World Languages & Culture ione.crummy@umontana.edu 2023 Humanities
Mayer, Michael History michael.mayer@mso.umt.edu 2023 Humanities
Bardsley,John Mathematical Science johnathan.bardsley@umontana.edu 2023 Science
Grimes, Mark Division of Biological Science mark.grimes@mso.umt.edu 2023 Science
Hendrix, Marc Geosciences marc.hendrix@mso.umt.edu 2023 Science
Holmes, Melissa Computer Science melissa.holmes@umontana.edu 2023 Science
Sears, James Geosciences james.sears@umontana.edu 2023 Science
Brown, Jacqueline Psychology jacqueline.brown@umontana.edu 2023 Social Science
Saha, Robin Environmental Studies robin.saha@umontana.edu 2023 Social Science
Yoshimura, Christina Communication Studies Christina.Yoshimura@mso.umt.edu 2023 Social Science
Palmer, Chuck IPAT chuck.palmer@umontana.edu 2020 (23) CHPBS
Ratto Parks, Amy English Amy.Ratto-Parks@mso.umt.edu 2020 (23) Humanities
Semanoff, Matt MCLL matthew.semanoff@mso.umt.edu 2020 (23) Humanities
Clouse, Shawn Information Systems & Technology shawn.clouse@umontana.edu 2020 (23) SOBA
Dalenberg, Doug Economics Doug.Dalenberg@mso.umt.edu 2020 (23) Social Science
Severson, Rachel Psychology rachel.severson@mso.umt.edu 2020 (23) Social Science
Bell, Jennifer Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Science jennifer.bell@umontana.edu 2021 CHPBS
Brown, Sherrill Pharmacy Practice sherrill.brown@umontana.edu 2021 CHPBS
Wolter, Julie Communicative Science & Disorders julie.wolter@umontana.edu 2021 Education
Johnstone, Anthony Law anthony.johnstone@mso.umt.edu 2021 Law
Ravas, Tammy Mansfield Library tammy.ravas@umontana.edu 2021 Library
Freer, John Industrical Technology John.Freer@mso.umt.edu 2021 Missoula College
McKay, Kimber Public & Community Health kimber.mckay@umontana.edu 2022 CHPBS
Alessia Carpoca Theatre & Dance alessia.carpoca@umontana.edu 2022 CVPA
Cassens, Michael Media Arts michael.cassens@umontana.edu 2022 CVPA
Collins, Adam Music adam.collins@umontana.edu 2022 CVPA
Dobrowski, Solomon Forest Management solomon.dobrowski@mso.umt.edu 2022 Forestry
VonReichert, Christian Geography Chris.vonReichert@mso.umt.edu 2022 Forestry
Rinfret, Sara Public Administration & Policy sara.rinfret@mso.umt.edu 2022 Law
Galipeau, Cheryl Business Technology cheryl.galipeau@umontana.edu 2022 Missoula College
Reiser, Kimberly Applied Arts & Sciences kim.reiser@umontana.edu 2022 Missoula College
Boller, Michelle Business Technology Michelle.Boller@mso.umt.edu 2018/21 Missoula College
Collins, Ginger CSD Ginger.Collins@mso.umt.edu 2019/22 CHPBS
Berich, Lara Theatre & Dance lara.berich@umontana.edu 2023 CAM
Swibold, Dennis Journalism dennis.swibold@umontana.edu 2023 CAM
Weibush, Ryan Visual & Media Arts robert.weibush@umontana.edu 2023 CAM
Tama-Sweet, Isho Accounting & Finance isho.tama-sweet@umontana.edu 2023 Business
Horejsi, Martin Teaching & Learning martin.horejsi@umontana.edu 2023 Education
Schertz, Matthew Teaching & Learning matthew.schertz@umontana.edu 2023 Education
Scott, Dane Society & Conservation dane.scott@mso.umt.edu 2023 Forestry
Meauz, Ahsley Speech, Language, Hearing & Occupational Science ashley.meaux@mso.umt.edu 2023 Health
Quintero, Gil Public & Community Health Gilbert.Quintero@mso.umt.edu 2023 Health
Krumm, Jessica Applied Arts & Sciences Jessica.Kumm@mso.umt.edu 2023 Missoula College
Whitcher, Lucas Applied Arts & Sciences luke.whitcher@umontana.edu 2023 Missoula College