Contact list for 2015 PNW-COSMOS Summit Participants


Name Institution Email
Aaron Thomas University of Montana aaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu
Alan S Crawford MSU-INBRE PRGRAM Alan.crawford@montana.edu
Amit Dhingra Washington State University adhingra@wsu.edu
Amy Lommen University of Montana amy.lommen@umontana.edu
Anita Moore-Nall Montana State University amoorenall@yahoo.com
Avery Old Coyote University of Montana avery.oldcoyote@umontana.edu
Barbara Aston Washington State University aston@wsu.edu
Barbara Komlos Montana State University bkomlos@montana.edu
Bev Hartline Monana Tech bhartline@mtech.edu
Bill Andrefsky Washington State University and@wsu.edu
Blakely Brown University of Montana blakely.brown@umontana.edu
Bob Lichter Merrimack Consultants, LLC RLichter@MerrimackLLC.com
Brian Chaffin University of Montana  brian.chaffin@umontana.edu 
Brian Compton Northwest Indian College bcompton@nwic.edu
Bruce Bowler University of Montana bruce.bowler@mso.umt.edu
Carol Wilson Northwest Indian College ctw@students.nwic.edu
Catherine M. Johnson Montana State University catherine.johnson7@montana.edu
Charles Raffety University of Montana charles.raffety@umontana.edu
Charlotte Kelley retired robinwilson25@msn.com
Colette Patt UC Berkeley colette@berkeley.edu
Danielle Guzman  Washington State University  danielle.guzman@wsu.edu 
Dineh Judd Northwest Indian College dinehjudd@students.nwic.edu
Dusten Hollist University of Montana dusten.hollist@mso.umt.edu
Ed Galindo University of Idaho edg@uidaho.edu
Emma S. Norman Northwest Indian College enorman@nwic.edu
Gaylene Gobert Northwest Indian College/Swinomish Site ggobert@nwic.edu
Gyda Swaney University of Montana - Missoula gyda.swaney@umontana.edu
Jack Mills Program Evaluator jackmillsphd@aol.com
Jackie Huntoon Michigan Technological University  jeh@mtu.edu
Jerry McMurtry University of Idaho mcmurtry@uidaho.edu
Jessica Black Heritage University black_j@heritage.edu
Joseph LeBlanc NWIC datjoeleblanc@gmail.com
Karlene A. Hoo Montana State U karlene.hoo@montana.edu
Kathryn Shanley University of Montana, Native American Studies shanleykw@mso.umt.edu
Ke Wu University of Montana ke.wu@mso.umt.edu
Kelly Ward Washington State University kaward@wsu.edu
Ken Lokensgard WSU, Platea Center for Native American Programs kenneth.lokensgard@wsu.edu
Kevin Kicking Woman University of Montana  kevin.kickingwoman@mso.umt.edu
Landon Charlo Washington State University landon.charlo@yahoo.com
Leah Gobert Northwest Indian College student lgobert@stu.nwic.edu
Lindsey du Toit Washington State University dutoit@wsu.edu
Lisa Cook Northwest Indian College lisawilsoncook@hotmail.com
Lori Carris Washington State University carris@wsu.edu
Mark Swanson Washington State University markswanson@wsu.edu 
Matthew Weingart Salish Kootenai College matthewweingart@student.skc.edu
Maxine Janis Heritage University Janis_m@heritage.edu
Michael Babcock Montana State University mbabcock@montana.edu
Michael M. Neff Washington State University mmneff@wsu.edu
Michael Munson Salish Kootenai College michael_munson@skc.edu
Moses Leavens University of Montana moses.leavens@umontana.edu
Na'ta'ne Miles Northwest Indian College nmiles@stu.nwic.edu
Nick Sanyal University of Idaho nsanyal@uidaho.edu
Patrick Austin Freeland Northwest Indian College pafreeland@nwic.edu
Peter Hitchcock University of Michigan peterh@umich.edu
Ranalda L. Tsosie University of Montana ranalda.tsosie@umontana.edu
Raquel Arouca University of Montana raquel.arouca@mso.umt.edu
Renetta G. Tull University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland) rtull@umbc.edu
Ron Wakimoto University of Montana - Retired ronald.wakimoto@umontana.edu
Ruth A. Swaney University of Montana ruth.swaney@mso.umt.edu
Sandra L Petersen University of Massachusetts Amherst spetersen@vasci.umass.edu
Sandy Ross University of Montana sandy.ross@umontana.edu
Sanja Roje Washington State University sanja@wsu.edu
Scott Beauvais Salish Kootenai College scottbeauvais@student.skc.edu
Sequoia Dance Washington State University sequoia.dance@gmail.com
Shanny Spang Gion Montana Tech spanggion@gmail.com
Shelby Leighton Washington State University shelby.leighton@wsu.edu
Shelley Pressley Washington State University spressley@wsu.edu
Sweeney Windchief Montana State University sweeney.windchief@montana.edu
Terrence Buck Brookhaven National Laboratory tbuck@bnl.gov
Tod Shockey University of Toledo tod.shockey@utoledo.edu
Tony Incashola Salish Pend D'Oreille Culture Committee tonyi@cskt.org
Travis Beauvais Salish Kootenai College beauvaistw@gmail.com
Yolanda Bisbee University of Idaho yobiz@uidaho.edu