Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Greening UM

The University of Montana


Thank you to the past members of the SCC.

Paul Williamson

Curtis Noonan

Kelly Chadwick

Phil Condon, Environmental Studies,  

David Aronofsky, Legal Counsel, 2002-2004

Perry Brown, Dean of the College of Forestry & Conservation, 2005-2008
Ron Brunell, Residence Halls, 2002-2004

Dan Corti, Environmental Health, 2002-2004
Tom Deluca, Forestry, 2003-2004

Gerald Fetz, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences, 2003-2005

Jordan Hess, Geography major, ASUM Transportation Chair -- on committee 2006-2008

Tom Javins, Facility Services, 2002-2004

Dustin Leftridge, Geology major, SCC CHAIR for 2008-09; on committee 2006-2008

Alan Mulkey, Facilities Services, Construction Planning  - 2005-2006
Dan Pletcher, Forestry, 2002-2003

Meredith Printz, Dining Services, 2004-2006

Paul Rowland, Dean of the College of Education - 2004-2006

Steve Schwarze, Communication Studies, 2004-2006
Jocelyn Siler, English, 2002-2004
Tom Storch, Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences, 2002-2003
Vicki Watson, Env. Studies, CHAIR, 2002-2004

And many energetic students including:

Kathleen Carey, Sarah Cobler, Matt Ferris, Ashton Fink, Betsy Hands, Denver Henderson, Derf Johnson, Beth Neeley, Emily Peters, Nathan Queener, Sean Schaitel, Blake Zolar

Greening UM

The Office of Sustainability
UM Facilities Services PP 110
32 Campus Dr MS 9288
Missoula MT, 59812