Accessible Navigation.

IT staff directory alphabetical

View IT staff by department

Allred, Joe - Senior Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-6848 | Office: Social Sciences 120
joe.allred@umontana.edu

Arnold, Russ - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2957 | Office: Brantly 303
russell.arnold@umontana.edu

Battaglia, Tom - Assistant Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-2555 | Office: Social Sciences 120
tom.battaglia@umontana.edu

Bloom, Michael - Manager of Network Engineering
Phone: (406) 243-2424 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
michael.bloom@umontana.edu

Burgad, Ruth - Senior Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2869 | Office: Brantly 303
ruth.burgad@umontana.edu

Burrington, Kenneth - Enterprise Systems Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-2718 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
kenneth.burrington@umontana.edu

Carlson, Sean - Database Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-5743 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
sean1.carlson@umontana.edu

Carroll, Adam - Presentation Equipment/Production Supervisor
Phone: (406) 243-4875 | Office: Social Sciences 120
adam.carroll@umontana.edu

Christensen, Scott - Multimedia Classroom Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-5322 | Office: Liberal Arts 241
scott.christensen@umontana.edu

Crepeau, Valerie - Manager, Fiscal and Personnel Management
Phone: (406) 243-6301 | Office: Social Science 126
valerie.crepeau@umontana.edu

Crosier, Myke - Operator
Phone: (406) 243-2211 | Office: Social Sciences 120
michaeleen.crosier@umontana.edu

Day, Bill - Lab Manager
Phone: (406) 243-2187 | Office: Social Sciences 120
bill.day@umontana.edu

DeYott, Lorrie - Manager, Client Support Services
Phone: (406) 243-2525 | Office: Social Sciences 120
lorrie.deyott@umontana.edu

Donaldson, Ian - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2960 | Office: Brantly 307
ian.donaldson@umontana.edu

Ewan, John - Network Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-2444 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
john.ewan@umontana.edu

Faris, Michael - Database Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-2670 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
michael.faris@umontana.edu

Flynn, Kirk - Computer Operator
Phone: (406) 243-2606 | Office: Liberal Arts 002
kirk.flynn@umontana.edu

Frakie, John - Senior Network Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-5300 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
john.frakie@umontana.edu

Gallo, Jacob - IT Security Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-6335 | Office: Social Sciences 123
jacob.gallo@umontana.edu

Garramone, Kathy - Communications & Training Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5362 | Office: Social Sciences 120
kathy.garramone@umontana.edu

Gottfried, Randy - Manager, Presentation Technology Services
Phone: (406) 243-2857 | Office: Social Sciences 120
randy.gottfried@umontana.edu

Gregerson, Su - Budget Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-6388 | Office: Social Science 126
susan.gregerson@umontana.edu

Grenfell, Judy - Production Control Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2970 | Office: Liberal Arts 002
judy.grenfell@umontana.edu

Grogan, Dan - Network Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-2948 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
dan.grogan@umontana.edu

Guinard, Patrick - Linux Systems Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-6372 | Office: Social Sciences 120
patrick.guinard@umontana.edu

Haddouch, Reda - Enterprise Systems Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-2482 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
reda.haddouch@umontana.edu

Halleck, Kristy - Information Systems Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2466 | Office: Liberal Arts 029
kristy.halleck@umontana.edu

Harris, Stan - Assistant Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-2090 | Office: Liberal Arts 002
stan.harris@umontana.edu

Holgate, Scott - Director of Project Management
Phone: (406) 243-2411 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
scott.holgate@umontana.edu

Holtom, Roger - Information Systems Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2486 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
roger.holtom@umontana.edu

Hunt, Karen - Managing Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-5474 | Office: Brantly 306
karen.hunt@umontana.edu

Irish, Adrian - IT Security Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6375 | Office: Social Science 126
adrian.irish@umontana.edu

Jablonski, Tony - Assistant Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6367 | Office: Liberal Arts 034
tony.jablonski@umontana.edu

Jensen, Michael - Senior Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-4284 | Office: Brantly 312
michael.jensen@umontana.edu

Kaufman, Dave - Telecom Network Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-5999 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
david.kaufman@umontana.edu

Kirsch, Colette - Senior Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2180 | Office: Brantly 303
colette.kirsch@umontana.edu

Knapp, Loey - Director of Special Projects
Phone: 243-6309 | Office: SS 126
loey.knapp@umontana.edu

Kuenzel, Betty - Operator
Phone: (406) 243-2211 | Office: Social Sciences 120
betty.kuenzel@umontana.edu

Laakso, Jace - Project Manager
Phone: (406) 243-2858 | Office: Social Sciences 120
jace.laakso@umontana.edu

Lockridge, Kathy - IAS Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5860 | Office: Social Science 120
kathy.lockridge@umontana.edu

McComas, Mac - Managing Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-5781 | Office: Brantly 310
mac.mccomas@umontana.edu

Miller, Ty - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2717 | Office: Brantly 301
ty.miller@umontana.edu

Nelson, Denise - ITSM System Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-6878 | Office: Social Sciences 120
denise.nelson@umontana.edu

O'Dowd, Josh - Application Programmer
Phone: (406) 243-6283 | Office: Social Sciences 120
josh.odowd@umontana.edu

Olsen, Zan - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2958 | Office: Corbin 021
zan.olsen@umontana.edu

Opitz, David - Classroom Technology Technician
david.opitz@umontana.edu

Pace, Gordy - Director of IT Communications
Phone: (406) 243-2371 | Office: Social Sciences 126
gordy.pace@umontana.edu

Parkey, John - Senior Enterprise Systems Engineer - Microsoft
john.parkey@umontana.edu

Patenaude, Cale - Web Support & Training Assistant
Phone: 243-4361
webhelp@mso.umt.edu

Pierson, Kayla - Front-End Developer & Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-5492 | Office: Social Sciences 120
kayla.pierson@umontana.edu

Purdum, Suzanne - Computer Support Technician
Phone: 243-2868 | Office: Social Sciences 120c
suzanne.purdum@umontana.edu

Righter, Ron - Senior Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2935 | Office: Brantly 312
ron.righter@umontana.edu

Riley, Matthew - Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6099 | Office: Social Sciences 126
matt.riley@umontana.edu

Robinson, Jon - Information Systems Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-6512 | Office: Liberal Arts 031
jon.robinson@umontana.edu

Rossmiller, Zach - Information Systems Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-6556 | Office: Liberal Arts 031
zachary.rossmiller@umontana.edu

Scalise, Tony - Web Developer
Phone: (406) 243-6369 | Office: SS 150
william.scalise@umontana.edu

Schrader, Sarah - Web Support & Training Assistant
Phone: 243-4361
webhelp@mso.umt.edu

Sedgley, Janet - Instructional Support
Phone: (406) 243-5452 | Office: Social Sciences 120
janet.sedgley@umontana.edu

Shontz, Nick - Web Developer & Strategist
Phone: (406) 243-6378 | Office: Social Sciences 120
nick.shontz@umontana.edu

Singh, Indy - Budget Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-5343 | Office: Social Sciences 126
indrajit.singh@umontana.edu

Singley, Norman - Enterprise Systems Engineer
norman.singley@umontana.edu

Snyder, Ryan - Information Systems Support Specialist
ryan.snyder@umontana.edu

Thompson, Dick - Senior Enterprise Network Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-4472 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
dick.thompson@umontana.edu

Thunstrom, John - Assistant Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-2967 | Office: Brantly 305
john.thunstrom@umontana.edu

Trethewey, Gary - Assistant Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-2999 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
gary.trethewey@umontana.edu

Van Grinsven, Steven - Managing Analyst
Phone: 406) 243-4316 | Office: Brantly 306
steven.vansgrinsven@mso.umt.edu

Waldorf, Rick - Enterprise Network Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2619 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
rick.waldorf@umontana.edu

Watkins, Charlie - Information Systems Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2428 | Office: Liberal Arts 031
charles.watkins@umontana.edu

Wickes, Greg - Manager, Database Services
Phone: (406) 243-2656 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
gregory.wickes@umontana.edu

Wiederspan, Deb - Voice Mail Technician
Phone: (406) 243-4696 | Office: Liberal Arts 026
debora.wiederspan@umontana.edu

Wilson-Thompson, Zander - Java Application Developer
Phone: (406) 243-5429 | Office: Social Sciences 120
zander.wilson-thomps@mso.umt.edu

Young, Chris - Telecom Network Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2504 | Office: Social Sciences 000D
christopher.young@umontana.edu