IT staff directory alphabetical

View IT staff by department

Anderson, Kinsey - Budget Analyst
Phone: (406)-243-4369 | Office: Social Sciences 126D
kinsey.anderson@umontana.edu

Bloom, Michael - Manager of Network Engineering
Phone: (406) 243-2424 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
michael.bloom@umontana.edu

Burgad, Annie - Senior Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2869 | Office: Brantly 304
annie.burgad@umontana.edu

Carlson, Sean - Database Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-5743 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
sean1.carlson@umontana.edu

Carroll, Adam - Presentation Equipment/Production Supervisor
Phone: (406) 243-4875 | Office: Social Sciences 120
adam.carroll@umontana.edu

Christensen, Scott - Multimedia Classroom Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-5322 | Office: Liberal Arts 241
scott.christensen@umontana.edu

Crosier, Myke - Operator
Phone: (406) 243-2211 | Office: Social Sciences 120
michaeleen.crosier@umontana.edu

Davidson, Jesse - Student Mobile App Developer

Deardorff, Chelsea - Systems Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2297 | Office: Brantly Hall 303
chelsea.deardorff@umontana.edu

DeYott, Lorrie - Senior Support Technician III
Phone: (406) 243-2525 | Office: Social Sciences 120
lorrie.deyott@umontana.edu

Ewan, John - Network Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-2444 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
john.ewan@umontana.edu

Faris, Michael - Database Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-2670 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
michael.faris@umontana.edu

Forrider, Jonathan - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2960
jonathan.forrider@umontana.edu

Gallo, Jacob - IT Security Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-6335 | Office: Social Sciences 123
jacob.gallo@umontana.edu

Garramone, Kathy - Manager, Software Licensing and Accessible Technology
Phone: (406) 243-5362 | Office: Social Sciences 120
kathy.garramone@umontana.edu

Greenwood, Jordyn - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-6389 | Office: Brantly Hall 307 | Lommasson 218
jordyn.greenwood@umontana.edu

Grenfell, Judy - Production Control Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2970 | Office: Liberal Arts 002
judy.grenfell@umontana.edu

Grogan, Dan - Network Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-2948 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
dan.grogan@umontana.edu

Haddouch, Reda - Enterprise Systems Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-2482 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
reda.haddouch@umontana.edu

Holgate, Scott - Director of Project Management
Phone: (406) 243-2411 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
scott.holgate@umontana.edu

Irish, Adrian - IT Security Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6375 | Office: Social Science 126
adrian.irish@umontana.edu

Johnson, Shayne - Systems Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-4357 | Office: Liberal Arts 028
shayne.johnson at umontana.edu

Kaufman, Dave - Telecom Network Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-5999 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
david.kaufman@umontana.edu

Kuenzel, Betty - Operator
Phone: (406) 243-2211 | Office: Social Sciences 120
betty.kuenzel@umontana.edu

Langston, Naomi - Computer Support Specialist II
Phone: (406) 243-2558 | Office: Social Sciences 120
naomi.langston@umontana.edu

Mahler, Austin - Computer Support Specialist - Jr Sys Admin
Phone: (406) 243-2888 | Office: Social Sciences 120
austin.mahler@umontana.edu

Mc Henry, Timothy - Assistive Technology Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-4461 | Office: Social Sciences 120
timothy.mchenry@mso.umt.edu

McComas, Mac - Managing Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-5781 | Office: Brantly 310
mac.mccomas@umontana.edu

Michalik, Jay - Technology Facilitator
Phone: (406) 243-4394 | Office: Social Sciences 120
jay.michalik@umontana.edu

Miller, Brenda - Alternative Formats Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2616 | Office: Social Sciences 120
brenda.miller@umontana.edu

Miller, Ty - Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2717 | Office: Brantly 301
ty.miller@umontana.edu

Nelson, Denise - ITSM System Administrator
Phone: (406) 243-6878 | Office: Social Sciences 120
denise.nelson@umontana.edu

O'Dowd, Josh - Java Application Developer
Phone: (406) 243-6283 | Office: Social Sciences 120
josh.odowd@umontana.edu

Opitz, David - Classroom Technician
Phone: (406) 243-5217 | Office: Liberal Arts 240
david.opitz@umontana.edu

Pace, Gordy - Manager of Client Support Services | MPA Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (406) 243-2371 | Office: Social Sciences 126 | Law 151
gordy.pace@umontana.edu

Page, Jolynn - Accessibility Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2958 | Office: Social Sciences 120
jolynn.page@umontana.edu

Peterson, Lindsey - Systems Analyst
Phone: (406) 243-2697 | Office: Brantly Hall 303
lindsey.peterson@umontana.edu

Purdum, Suzanne - Computer Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-2868 | Office: Social Sciences 120
suzanne.purdum@umontana.edu

Ramsdell, Branden - Network Support Technician
Phone: (406) 243-5300 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
branden.ramsdell@umontana.edu

Robinson, Jon - Information Systems Support Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-6512 | Office: Liberal Arts 031
jon.robinson@umontana.edu

Rossmiller, Zach - Interim Assistant Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6556 | Office: Liberal Arts 031
zachary.rossmiller@umontana.edu

Scott, Renae - Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6367 | Office: Liberal Arts 034
renae.scott@umontana.edu

Singley, Norman - Enterprise Systems Engineer
norman.singley@umontana.edu

Snyder, Ryan
Phone: (406) 243-4357
ryansnyderatumontanaedu

Thompson, Dick - Senior Enterprise Network Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-4472 | Office: Liberal Arts 015
dick.thompson@umontana.edu

Trethewey, Gary - Interim Lead
Phone: (406) 243-2999 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
gary.trethewey@umontana.edu

Truitt, Josh - Network Engineer
Phone: (406) 243-2619 | Office: Liberal Arts 017
josh.truitt@umontana.edu

Van Grinsven, Steven - Managing Analyst
Phone: 406) 243-4316 | Office: Brantly 312
steven.vangrinsven@umontana.edu

Wickes, Greg - Manager, Database Services
Phone: (406) 243-2656 | Office: Liberal Arts 242
gregory.wickes@umontana.edu

Young, Chris - Telecom Network Specialist
Phone: (406) 243-2504 | Office: Social Sciences 000D
christopher.young@umontana.edu

Zamora, Stefano - Web Support & Training Assistant
Phone: (406) 243-4361 | Office: Brantly Hall 225
stefano.zamora@mso.umt.edu