Accessible Navigation.
IT Senate

Senators

Senator Email Phone  Representing

Jonathan Forrider

jonathan.forrider@umontana.edu

5464

Staff Senate

Judy Fredenberg

judy.fredenberg@umontana.edu

4768

Research Administration

John Greer

john.greer@umontana.edu

2539

Academic Affairs IT

Mark Grimes

mark.grimes@umontana.edu

4977

Faculty Senate

Aaron Heiner

aaron.heiner@umontana.edu

5489

Intercollegiate Athletics

Art Held

arthur1.held@umontana.edu

4567

UM Foundation, Alumni Office

Antony Jo

antony.jo@umontana.edu

4185

Tech Partners

Jonathon Knudson

jonathon.knudson@mso.umt.edu

2451

ASUM

Roger Maclean

roger.maclean@umontana.edu

2983

Deans

Jesse Neidigh

jesse.neidigh@umontana.edu

2108

Student Affairs IT

Denise Nelson

denise.nelson@umontana.edu

2606

Staff Senate

Cale Patenaude

cale.patenaude@umontana.edu

ASUM

Mark Pershouse

mark.pershouse@umontana.edu

4769

Faculty Senate

Matt  Riley

matt.riley@umontana.edu

5350

Information Technology

Manu Samuela

emanueli.samuela@umontana.edu

4898

Administration & Finance

Jennifer Sauer

jennifer.sauer@umontana.edu

4878

University Relations

Allen Szalda-Petree

allen.szalda-petree@umontana.edu

2091

Faculty Senate

John Thunstrom

john.thunstrom@umontana.edu

2967

Information Technology

Ex-officio non-voting members

Claudia Denker-Eccles

claudia.eccles@umontana.edu

4755          

Legal Counsel

Adrian Irish

adrian.irish@umontana.edu

6375

IT Security

Joe Hickman

joseph.hickman@umontana.edu

2412

Registrar's Office

Bob Hlynosky

robert.hlynosky@umontana.edu

5595

Business Services

Gordy Pace

gordy.pace@umontana.edu

2371

IT Communications

Barb Seekins

barbara.seekins@umontana.edu

6183

ADA Team