Senators

Senator E-mail Phone  Representing

Pope Ashworth

pope.ashworth@umontana.edu

5661

Staff Senate

Brock Flynn

brock.flynn@umontana.edu

 

ASUM

Judy Fredenberg

judy.fredenberg@umontana.edu

4768

Research Administration

Frank Grady

frank.grady@umontana.edu

2940

Administration & Finance

John Greer

john.greer@umontana.edu

2539

Academic Affairs IT

Aaron Heiner

aaron.heiner@umontana.edu

5489

Intercollegiate Athletics

Paul Janzen

paul.janzen@umontana.edu

 2374

 Faculty Senate

Antony Jo - co-chair

antony.jo@umontana.edu

4185

Tech Partners

Roger Maclean

roger.maclean@umontana.edu

2983

Deans

Colin Milton

colin.milton@umontana.edu

 

ASUM

Karen Moore

karen.moore@umontana.edu

5559

Banner Mod Squad

Jesse Neidigh

jesse.neidigh@umontana.edu

2108

Student Affairs IT

Stella Phipps

stella.phipps@umontana.edu

6780

Staff Senate

Brad Reardon

brad.reardon@mso.umt.edu

4368

UM Foundation, Alumni Office

Eric Reimer

eric.reimer@umontana.edu

4966

Faculty Senate

Dawn Ressel

dawn.ressel@umontana.edu

5661

Office of Planning, Budget & Analysis

Matt Riley - co-chair

matt.riley@umontana.edu

5350

Information technology

Jennifer  Sauer

jennifer.sauer@umontana.edu

4878

University Relations

Renae Scott

renae.scott@umontana.edu

6367

Information technology

Laurie Slovarp

laurie.slovarp@umontana.edu

 2107

 Faculty Senate

Ex-officio non-voting members

Claudia Denker-Eccles

claudia.eccles@umontana.edu

4755          

Legal Counsel

Adrian Irish

adrian.irish@umontana.edu

6375

IT Security

Joe Hickman

joseph.hickman@umontana.edu

2412

Registrar's Office

Bob Hlynosky

robert.hlynosky@umontana.edu

5595

Business Services

Gordy Pace

gordy.pace@umontana.edu

2371

IT Communications