Accessible Navigation.

Staff Directory

No Image Available

Rita Bacelar
Coordinator of International Opportunities
406.243.2386
rita.bacelar@mso.umt.edu
Law 146

Diane Bailey
Law Library Fiscal Manager
406.243.4847
diane.bailey@umontana.edu
Law 166

Carla Caballero-Jackson
Director, External Relations
406.243.6254
carla.caballero-jackson@umontana.edu
Law 136

Cynthia Condit
Reference & Faculty Service Librarian
406.243.4839
cynthia.condit@mso.umt.edu
Law 168

James Cramer
Director of Information Technology
406.243.5584
james.cramer@umontana.edu
Law 175

Linda DeMinck
Dean's Administrative Assistant
406.243.5730
linda.deminck@umontana.edu
Law 135

Jen Ford
Program Coordinator, Career Services
406.243.5598
jennifer.ford@mso.umt.edu
Law 182

Geri Fox
Clinical Program Coordinator
406.243.4823
geri.fox@umontana.edu
Law 104

Lori Freeman
Director, Admissions & Career Services
406.243.2698
lori.freeman@umontana.edu
Law 181

Rebecca Garner
Manager of Fiscal Operations & Personnel Services
406.243.2694
rebecca.garner@umontana.edu
Law 138

Lisa Marie Hyslop
Registrar
406.243.2690
lisamarie.hyslop@umontana.edu
Law 184

John Mudd
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
406.243.4319
john.mudd@umontana.edu
Law 137

Wendy Owens
Faculty Secretary
406.243.2647
wendy.owens@umontana.edu
Law 301

Marlene Pantzer
Administrative Officer
406.243.2396
marlene.pantzer@umontana.edu
Law 180

Robert E. Peck
Library Technician
406.243.6171
robert.peck@umontana.edu
Law 171

Sarah Phillips
Student Services Assistant
406.243.6169
sarah1.phillips@umontana.edu
Law 183

Kathleen Reeves
Receptionist
406.243.2549
kathleen.reeves@umontana.edu
Administrative Suite

Klaus Sitte
Clinic Director & Director of Student Services
406.243.4670
klaus.sitte@mso.umt.edu
Law 114

Patience G. Woodill
UMSL Program Coordinator
406.243.6509
patience.woodill@umontana.edu
Law 134

Ed Wrzesien
Computer & Classroom Technology Support Specialist
406.243.2546
edward.wrzesien@umontana.edu
Law 170