Adjunct Faculty

Bishop, Randall - Adjunct Professor

Brennan, Beth - Adjunct Professor

Brown, Stephen - Adjunct Professor
Phone: 406-240-5380 | Office: Law 151
srb.glr@gmail.com

Burke, Hon. Edmond - Adjunct Professor

Conley, Anna - Adjunct Professor
Office: Missoula County Attorney's Office
anna@annaconley.com

Cummins, Sally - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 273-0208
sallyjcummins@earthlink.net

Eck, Ed - Former Dean and Professor Emeritus
Phone: (406) 243-6534 | Office: Law 317

Halligan, Hon. Leslie - Adjunct Professor

Haque-hausrath, Shahid - Adjunct Professor

Hartigan, Melissa - Adjunct Professor

Holland, Marcia - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 529-5468
meholland@bresnan.net

Jensen, Cort - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 243-2751 | Office: Law 310

Johnson, Shawn - Adjunct Professor

Juras, Kristen - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 243-2751 | Office: LAW 310

King, Martin - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 721-3400 | Office: Worden Thane, PC
mking@wordenthane.com

Mckinney, Matthew - Adjunct Professor

Munson, Chuck - Adjunct Faculty
cmunson@mt.gov

Patterson, Tony - Adjunct Professor

Phillips, Robert - Adjunct Professor

Sitte, Klaus - Adjunct Professor
Office: Law 305
klaus.sitte@mso.umt.edu

Strickland, Wilton - Adjunct Professor
Phone: 406-552-2326
wiltonstrickland@outlook.com

Tweeten, Christian - Adjunct Professor
Office: Law 305
c.tweeten@bresnan.net

Walker-Keleher, Jessica - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 243-3162 | Office: Law 305
jessica.walker-keleher@umontana.edu

Weaver, Sally - Adjunct Professor
Phone: (406) 243-6622 | Office: Law 311