MPA Alumni Committee

The Master of Public Administration Program Alumni Committee is an honorary group of at least six former MPA graduates or community members, selected for two-year terms. Selection of the committee is based on recommendations by the MPA faculty and approved by the MPA Committee, which is the internal governing body for MPA programming and student support.

Current members for 2018-2020

Beckie Christiaens, Vice President & CFO, Flathead Valley Community College

Anne Hughes, Communications & Projects Director, Missoula County

Tara Jensen, Co-Director of Public Affairs and Operations, MT Budget & Policy Center

Deserae KillEagle, Dodson Public Schools

Deena Mansour, Associate Director, Maureen and Mike Mansfield Center, University of Montana

Dayna Swanson, Montana State Director, U.S. Senator Jon Tester

Roch Turner, Director of Workforce Programs and Development, Bitterroot College

Kali Wicks, Manager, Government Relations, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma, Director, Student-Athlete Support Services, University of Montana