Accessible Navigation.

Clinic Faculty Directory

Name Phone Email Office
Eldena Bear Don't Walk
Adjunct Professor/Visiting Director, Margery Hunter Brown Indian Law Clinic
406.243.2544 eldena.beardon'twalk@mso.umt.edu Law 112
Michelle Bryan
Associate Professor of Law / Co-Director, Land Use & Natural Resources Clinic
406.243.6753 michelle.bryan@umontana.edu Law 110
Bari Burke
Professor of Law
406.243.4252 bari.burke@umontana.edu Law 208
Eduardo R.C. Capulong (On Sabbatical AY 2014-2015)
Professor of Law / Director, Mediation Clinic
406.243.6707 eduardo.capulong@umontana.edu Law 108
Elaine Hightower Gagliardi
Professor of Law
406.243.5094 elaine.gagliardi@umontana.edu Law 205
Jordan Gross
Associate Professor of Law
406.243.2559 jordan.gross@umontana.edu Law 111
Jeffrey T. Renz
Clinical Professor / Director, Criminal Defense Clinic
406.243.5127 jeff.renz@umontana.edu Law 113
Klaus Sitte
Adjunct Faculty and Coach, Negotiation Team
406.243.4670 klaus.sitte@mso.umt.edu 114
Maylinn Smith
Associate Professor of Law / Director, Margery Hunter Brown Indian Law Clinic
406.243.5351 maylinn.smith@umontana.edu Law 147
Martha Williams
Assistant Professor of Law / Co-Director Land Use & Natural Resources Clinic
406.243.6653 martha.williams@mso.umt.edu Law 209