Accessible Navigation.

2009 - 2010 Competition Schedule

2009-2010 Competition Schedule

November 5-8, 2009, ABA Negotiations, Boise, Idaho
Team members:Katie Guffin, Andrew Howell, Jessica LaRoche, Katie Mazurek, Josh Nichols, Sarah Rossi
Coach/Advisor: Klaus Sitte

November 19-21, 2009, Regional Moot Court Competition, Portland, Oregon
Team members: a) Abby Rivenbark and Randy Tanner b) Maggie Braun, Kate Kuykendall, and Christopher Orman
Coaches/Advisors: Professors Larry Howell and Andrew King-Ries

February 20-21, 2009, ABA Client Counseling, Missoula, Montana
Team members: Justin Cole & Zachary France
Coach/Advisor: Eduardo Capulong

February 2010, Philip C. Jessup International Law Moot Court Competition, Los Angeles
Team members: Andres Haladay, William Levine, Kevin Maki, Amanda Myers, Veronica Procter
Coaches/Advisors: Anna Conley, Sally Cummins and Kristen Juras

February 18-20, 2010, National Environmental Law Moot Court Competition, White Plains, New York
Team members: Melissa Hayes, Karla Painter, Sean Skillingstad
Coach/Advisor: Heidi Fanslow

February 25-28, 2010, AAJ Student Trial Advocacy Competition, Seattle, WA
Team members: TBD
Coaches/Advisors: Professor Cynthia Ford and Karen Townsend