Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

The Montana Cooperative Wildlife Research Unit

The University of Montana

Faculty, Staff and Students

Mike Mitchell Unit Leader Mike.Mitchell@umontana.edu
Thomas E. Martin Assistant Unit Leader/Senior Scientist Tom.Martin@umontana.edu
RESEARCH AND ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
David Ausband Research Associate David.Ausband@mso.umt.edu
Julia Brandauer Research Associate  Julia1.Brandauer@umontana.edu
Tina Anderson Administrative Associate IV tina.anderson@umontana.edu
Matthew Nordhagen Research Assistant mnordhagen@gmail.com

Ahva Potticary

Research Associate ahva.potticary@mso.umt.edu
GRADUATE STUDENTS
Sarah Bassing MSc Candidate/Wildlife Biology Sarah.bassing@umontana.edu
Andy Boyce PhD Candidate/Wildlife Biology Andrew1.Boyce@umontana.edu
Ross Crandall MSc Candidate/Wildlife Biology Ross.Crandall@umontana.edu
Karolina Fierro PhD Candidate/Wildlife Biology Karolina.Fierro@umontana.edu
Charles Henderson MSc Candidate/Wildlife Biology Charles1.Henderson@umontana.edu
Mark Hurley PhD Candidate/Wildlife Biology mhurley@idfg.idaho.gov
Joseph LaManna PhD Candidate/Wildlife Biology Joseph.LaManna@umontana.edu
Juan Carlos Oteyza PhD Candidate/Wildlife Biology juancarlote@yahoo.com
Sarah Sells MSc Candidate/Wildlife Biology sarah.sells@umontana.edu
Jeff Stetz PhD Candidate/Wildlife Biology jeff.stetz@gmail.com
Riccardo Ton PhD Candidate/OBE riccardo.ton@mso.umt.edu

Natural Sciences Room 205

Missoula, MT 59812

Phone:406-243-5372

Fax:406-243-6064

mtcwru@umontana.edu