Welcome

University Budget Committee Schedule

Meetings: Date, Time & Location

01/12/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

01/26/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 330/331

02/09/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

02/23/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

03/09/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

03/23/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

04/13/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

04/27/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

05/11/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

05/25/2017 Thu   2:00 PM-3:00 PM UC 326/327

More Budget Committee Information

Events CalendarMore information available on the Events Calendar.

Budget CommitteeMeeting summaries, agends and membership of the Budget Committee.