President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

seth
Seth Bodnar - President
Phone: (406) 243-2311
prestalk@umontana.edu

Webster, Kelly - Chief of Staff
Phone: (406) 243-2470
kelly.webster@mso.umt.edu

Bowman, Mary-Ann - Chair, Faculty Senate
Phone: 406-243-5666

 

Tom Crady

Crady, Tom - Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs
Phone: (406) 243-5225
thomas.crady@mso.umt.edu

Braden
Fitzgerald, Braden - ASUM President
Phone: (406) 243-2451
asum.president@mso.umt.edu

Lucy France

France, Lucy - Legal Counsel
Phone: (406) 243-4742
lucy.france@mso.umt.edu
pau;
Haber, Paul - President, UFA
Phone: 406-243-4862
paul.haber@mso.umt.edu

 

Kent Haslam

Haslam, Kent - Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (406) 243-5348
kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu

Keller, Rosi - Interim Vice President for Adminstration and Finance
Phone: 406-243-4606
kellerRC@mso.umt.edu
MMangold1.jpg
Mangold, Maria - Chair, Staff Senate
Phone: 406-243-6976
maria.mangold@mso.umt.edu
Rebecca
Power, Rebecca
406-243-4694

 

Matt Riley

Riley, Matthew - Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6099
matt.riley@mso.umt.edu

Paula Short

Short, Paula - Director of Communications
Phone: (406) 243-5806
paula.short@mso.umt.edu

Jessica Weltman

Weltman, Jessica - Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Director, Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (406) 243-5710
jessica.weltman@mso.umt.edu

Scott

Whittenburg, Scott - Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship and Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (406) 243-6670
scott.whittenburg@mso.umt.edu
Cindy Williams

Williams, Cindy - President/CEO, UM Foundation
Phone: (406) 243-2573