President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

Sheila M. Stearns

Sheila. M Stearns - President
Phone: (406) 243-2311
prestalk@umontana.edu

Power, Rebecca - Assistant to the President
Phone: (406) 243-2311
rebecca.power@mso.umt.edu

Tom Crady

Crady, Tom - Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs
Phone: (406) 243-5225
thomas.crady@mso.umt.edu

John DeBoer
DeBoer, John - Faculty Senate Chair
Phone: (406) 243-5553
John.Deboer@mso.umt.edu
Beverly Edmond
Edmond, Beverly - Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (406) 243-4689
beverly.edmond@mso.umt.edu
Sam Forstag
Forstag, Sam - ASUM President
Phone: (406) 243-2451
sam.forstag@mso.umt.edu

Lucy France

France, Lucy - Legal Counsel
Phone: (406) 243-4742
lucy.france@mso.umt.edu
Kent Haslam

Haslam, Kent - Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Phone: (406) 243-5348
kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu

Mike Reid

Reid, Michael - Vice President for Administration and Finance
Phone: (406) 243-4662
michael.reid@mso.umt.edu

Matt Riley

Riley, Matthew - Chief Information Officer
Phone: (406) 243-6099
matt.riley@mso.umt.edu

Mario Schulzke

Schulzke, Mario - Associate Vice President for Integrated Communications and Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: (406) 243-2522
mario.schulzke@mso.umt.edu

Paula Short

Short, Paula - Director of Communications
Phone: 406-243-5806
paula.short@mso.umt.edu

Jessica Weltman

Weltman, Jessica - Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Director, Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 406-243-5710
jessica.weltman@mso.umt.edu

Scott

Whittenburg, Scott - Vice President for Research and Creative Scholarship and Dean of the Graduate School
Phone: (406) 243-6670
scott.whittenburg@mso.umt.edu
Jen Zellmer-Cuaresma

Zellmer-Cuaresma, Jen - Staff Senate President
Phone: (406) 243-2600
jennifer.zellmer-cuaresma@mso.umt.edu

Updated 2/6/17
Office of the President