Accessible Navigation.

J.B. Speer Award for Distinguished Administrative Service


Nonacademic administrators with at least five years of service, listed here, may be nominated for the 2014 J.B. Speer Award for Distinguished Administrative Service.

Teresa Branch, Student Affairs
Kathy Burgmeier, Internal Audit
Rick Curtis, Curry Health Center
Sara Drake, Human Resources
Jane Fisher, Montana Island Lodge
Lucy France, Legal Counsel
Judy Fredenberg, Research & Sponsored Programs
Hugh Jesse, Facilities Services
Bill Johnston, Alumni Relations
Rosi Keller, Administration & Finance
Effie Koehn, Foreign Student Affairs
Barbara Koostra, Montana Museum Art & Culture
Jed Liston, Enrollment Services
Mark LoParco, Dining Services
William Marcus, Broadcast Media Center
John McCormick, Business Services
Dean McGovern, Campus Compact
Terri Phillips, Human Resource Services
Kenneth Price, Printing and Graphics
Liz Roosa Millar, University Center