Accessible Navigation.

Contact Us

Feel free to call, drop in, send a letter by mail, or email us. Our office is open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday (closed University holidays).

Mail

Office of the Provost
125 University Hall
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812

Phone

Office: (406) 243-4689
Fax: (406) 243-5937

General inquiries may be directed to: OfficeoftheProvost@umontana.edu.

Perry J. Brown, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
perry.brown@umontana.edu
406-243-4689

Nathan Lindsay, Associate Provost for Dynamic Learning
nathan.lindsay@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Sharon O'Hare, Associate Vice President for Enollment and Student Success
sohare@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5672
Office located in Lommasson 101

Beckie Christiaens, Director of Academic Budgets and Personnel
beckie.christiaens@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5789

Claudine Cellier, Assistant to the Provost and Office Manager
claudine.cellier@umontana.edu
406-243-5718

Jasmine Zink Laine, Academic Policy, Institutional Assessment, and Accreditation Processes Manager
jasminezink.laine@mso.umt.edu
406-243-6135

Sky Fowler, Receptionist
sky.fowler@umontana.edu
406-243-4689

Alicia Heckel, Budget Analyst
alicia.heckel@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5669

Elizabeth Stotts, Budget Analyst
elizabeth1.stotts@umontana.edu
406-243-6279

Garrett Bryant, Graduate Research Assistant
garrett.bryant@mso.umt.edu
406-243-2538