Contact Us

Feel free to call, drop in, send a letter, or email us. Our office is open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday (closed University holidays).

General inquiries may be directed to: OfficeoftheProvost@umontana.edu.

Phone

Office: (406) 243-4689
Fax: (406) 243-5937

Mail

Office of the Provost
125 University Hall
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812

Beverly Edmond

Edmond

Beverly Edmond, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
beverly.edmond@umontana.edu
406-243-4689

Nathan Lindsay

LindsayNathan Lindsay, Associate Provost for Dynamic Learning
nathan.lindsay@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Paulo Zagalo-Melo

Zagalo-MeloPaulo Zagalo-Melo, Associate Provost for Global Century Education and Director, Global Engagement Office
paulo.zagalo-melo@umontana.edu
406-243-2288
Office located in International Center 103

Claudine Cellier

CellierClaudine Cellier, Director of Academic Personnel & Communication
claudine.cellier@umontana.edu
406-243-5718

Hillary Stowell

StowellHillary Stowell, Director of Academic Fiscal Affairs
hillary.stowell@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5789

Jasmine Zink Laine

LaineJasmine Zink Laine, Academic Policy, Institutional Assessment, and Accreditation Processes Manager
jasminezink.laine@mso.umt.edu
406-243-6135

Zoƫ Phelan

PhelanZoë Phelan, Events & Communications Manager
zoe.phelan@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Alicia Houghtaling

HoughtalingAlicia Houghtaling, Budget Analyst
alicia.houghtaling@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5669

Chloe Peterson

PetersonChloe Peterson, Course Evaluations Coordinator
chloe.peterson@mso.umt.edu
406-243-2538