Contact Us

Feel free to call, drop in, send a letter by mail, or email us. Our office is open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday (closed University holidays).

Mail

Office of the Provost
125 University Hall
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812

Phone

Office: (406) 243-4689
Fax: (406) 243-5937

General inquiries may be directed to: OfficeoftheProvost@umontana.edu.

Beverly Edmond, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
beverly.edmond@umontana.edu
406-243-4689

Paulo Zagalo-Melo, Associate Provost for Global Century Education and Director, Office of International Programs
paulo.zagalo-melo@umontana.edu
406-243-2288
Office located in International Center 103

Nathan Lindsay, Associate Provost for Dynamic Learning
nathan.lindsay@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Claudine Cellier, Director of Academic Personnel & Communication
claudine.cellier@umontana.edu
406-243-5718

Hillary Stowell, Director of Academic Fiscal Affairs
hillary.stowell@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5789

Jasmine Zink Laine, Academic Policy, Institutional Assessment, and Accreditation Processes Manager
jasminezink.laine@mso.umt.edu
406-243-6135

Zoë Phelan, Events & Communications Manager
zoe.phelan@mso.umt.edu
406-243-4689

Alicia Houghtaling, Budget Analyst
alicia.houghtaling@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5669