Accessible Navigation.

Directory - ORSP

Jeff Conley

Jeff Conley
pre-award
phone: (406) 243-4954
jeffrey.conley@umontana.edu

Terri Coslet

Terri Coslet
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-4777
terri.coslet@umontana.edu

Fredenberg

Judy Fredenberg
director
phone: (406) 243-6670
judy.fredenberg@umontana.edu

Patricia Haisch

Patricia Haisch 
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-5131
patty.haisch@umontana.edu

Colleen Hunter

Colleen Hunter
post-award
phone: (406) 243-6677
colleen.hunter@umontana.edu

Johnson
Cindy Johnson
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-4737
cindy.johnson@umontana.edu

Lawson
Sasha Lawson
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-5753
sasha.lawson@umontana.edu

Ann Martin

Ann Martin
post-award
phone (406) 243-2359
ann.martin@umontana.edu

Maureen Price

Maureen Price
post-award
phone: (406) 243-4133
maureen.price@umontana.edu

Joe Rasmussen

Joe Rasmussen
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-5078
joe.rasmussen@umontana.edu


Katherine Swan

Katherine Swan
proposal development
phone: (406) 243-5752
katherine.swan@mso.umt.edu

Joni Waldrup

Joni Waldrup
subawards/subrecipient monitoring and cashier
phone: (406) 243-6671
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu

John Wills

John Wills
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-6658
john.wills@umontana.edu

Mona Weer

Mona Weer
financial services
phone: (406) 243-2354
mona.weer@umontana.edu

Jo York

Jo York
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-6980
jo.york@umontana.edu

Organizational Chart - ORSP

Org Chart