Directory - ORSP

Fredenberg
Judy Fredenberg
assistant vice president for research
 and federal relations
phone: (406) 243-6670 | UH 207
judy.fredenberg@umontana.edu

Lester Bracey
Lester Bracey
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-5131 | UH 205
lester.bracey@umontana.edu

Jon Caro
Jon Caro
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-6674 | UH 207
jon.caro@umontana.edu

Lisa Carollo
Lisa Carollo
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-5078 | UH 205
lisa.carollo@umontana.edu


Terri Coslet
Terri Coslet
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-4777 | UH 205
terri.coslet@umontana.edu

Patty Haisch
Patty Haisch
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-6980 | UH 202
patty.haisch@umontana.edu

Colleen Hunter
Colleen Hunter
post-award
phone: (406) 243-6677 | UH 205
colleen.hunter@umontana.edu
Johnson
Cindy Johnson
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-4737 | UH 207
cindy.johnson@umontana.edu
Ann Martin
Ann Martin
post-award
phone (406) 243-2359 | UH 202
ann.martin@umontana.edu
Maureen Price
Maureen Price
post-award
phone: (406) 243-4133 | UH 202
maureen.price@umontana.edu
Catherine Redfern
Catherine Redfern
pre/post-award
phone: (406) 243-6658 | UH 205
catherine.redfern@umontana.edu
Drew Reinert
Drew Reinert
proposal development - DoD grant funding
phone: (406) 243-5356 | UH 316
Katherine Swan
Katherine Swan
proposal development
phone: (406) 243-5752 | UH 316
katherine.swan@mso.umt.edu
Michelle Terwilliger
Michelle Terwilliger
proposal development - institutional graduate fellowships and training grants
phone: (406) 243-5753 | UH 316
michelle.terwilliger@mso.umt.edu
Nicole Thompson
Nicole Thompson
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-5767 | UH 205
nicole1.thompson@umontana.edu
Joni Waldrup
Joni Waldrup
subawards/subrecipient monitoring and cashier
phone: (406) 243-6671 | UH 316
joni.waldrup@umontana.edu
Mona Weer
Mona Weer
financial services
phone: (406) 243-2354 | UH 207
mona.weer@umontana.edu
Whitworth
Shawn Whitworth
pre/post award
phone: (406) 243-4954 | UH 205
shawn.whitworth@umontana.edu
Jo York
Jo York
pre-award
phone: (406) 243-6980 | UH 205
jo.york@umontana.edu

Organizational Chart - ORSP

Org Chart