Accessible Navigation.

Staff Directory

School of Extended & Lifelong Learning
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone (406)-243-2900 | Fax (406) 243-2047 | sell@umontana.edu

Located on the top floor of the James E. Todd Building at the University of Montana.
Campus Map | Area Map

Administration

Name Position Phone

Email

Michael Gaab System Software Engineer (406) 243-6373

michael.gaab@umontana.edu

Deb Graham Accounting Services (406) 243-4611

debbra.graham@umontana.edu

Gary Hagler Custodian (406) 243-2331

gary.hagler@umontana.edu

Jacqueline Hofmann Director of Administration
& Personnel Operations
(406) 243-6832

jacqueline.hofmann@umontana.edu

Rick Hughes Director of SELL
Academic Affairs
(406) 243-4515

richard.hughes@umontana.edu

Roger Maclean Dean (406) 243-2983

roger.maclean@umontana.edu

Elizabeth Schmidt Program Coordinator, SELL (406) 243-2900

elizabeth.schmidt@mso.umt.edu

Conference Center

Name Position Phone

Email

Joe Gough Manager of Facility &
Conference Center
(406) 243-6322

joseph.gough@umontana.edu

Marvin Paulson Computer Support Specialist (406) 243-6394

marvin.paulson@umontana.edu

Conference Planning Services

Name Position Phone

Email

Michelle Eckert Conference Coordinator (406) 243-6842

michelle.eckert@umontana.edu

Michelle Quinn Program Manager (406) 243-4866

michelle.quinn@umontana.edu

Amy Saltzman Conference Coordinator (406) 243-4623

amy.saltzman@umontana.edu

Marketing

Name Position Phone

Email

Beth Burman
Frazee
Communications Director (406) 243-6721

beth.burman-frazee@umontana.edu

Christa Forman Lead Designer (406) 243-4681

christa.forman@umontana.edu

Sarah Gullickson Marketing Assistant (406) 243-6682

sarah.gullickson@umontana.edu

Programs

Name Position Phone

Email

Eileen Flannigan Program Manager,
MOLLI Osher Lifelong
Learning Institute
(406) 243-2905

eileen.flannigan@umontana.edu

Clare Kelly Program Coordinator (406) 243-6496

clare.kelly@umontana.edu

Holly Kulish Program Manager,
Beekeeping &
ExtendedCredit
(406) 243-4168

holly.kulish@umontana.edu

Janie Spencer Program Director,
Professional Development
& Personal Enrichment
(406) 243-2705

janie.spencer@umontana.edu

UMOnline, Summer Semester, & Wintersession

Name Position Phone

Email

Nancy Clouse Instructional Consultant (406) 243-5815

nancy.clouse@umontana.edu

Robert Squires Director of Instructional
Design & Technical Support
(406) 243-6056

robert.squires@umontana.edu

Jeffrey Wimett Data Specialist (406) 243-4470

jeffrey.wimett@umontana.edu

John Venters Computer Support Specialist (406) 243-4123

john.venters@umontana.edu

Marlene Zentz Instructional Consultant (406) 243-6434

marlene.zentz@umontana.edu