Staff Directory

School of Extended & Lifelong Learning
University of Montana
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone (406)-243-2900 | Fax (406) 243-2047 | sell@umontana.edu

Located on the top floor of the James E. Todd Building at the University of Montana.
Campus Map | Area Map

Name Position Phone

Email

Front Desk

(406) 243-2900

Gary Hagler Custodian (406) 243-2331

gary.hagler@umontana.edu

Nathan Lindsay Interim Dean (406) 243-4689

nathan.lindsay@umontana.edu

Conference Center

Name Position Phone

Email

Joe Gough Manager of Facility &
Conference Center
(406) 243-6322

joseph.gough@umontana.edu

Marvin Paulson Computer Support Specialist II (406) 243-6394

marvin.paulson@umontana.edu

Conference Management

Name Position Phone

Email

Ginger Claussen Conference Manager (406) 243-4623

ginger.claussen@umontana.edu

Michelle Eckert Conference Coordinator (406) 243-6842

michelle.eckert@umontana.edu

Michelle Quinn Program Director (406) 243-4866

michelle.quinn@umontana.edu

Amy Saltzman Conference Manager (406) 531-4032

amy.saltzman@umontana.edu

Programs

Name Position Phone

Email

Karen Hendrickson Program Manager,
Osher Lifelong Learning
Institute at UM (MOLLI)
(406) 243-2905

karen.hendrickson@umontana.edu

Clare Kelly Program Coordinator (406) 243-6496

clare.kelly@umontana.edu

Holly Kulish Program Manager,
Beekeeping &
Extended Credit
(406) 243-4168

holly.kulish@umontana.edu

Teri Zanto Program Coordinator,
Osher Lifelong Learning
Institute at UM (MOLLI)
(406) 243-2905

teri.zanto@umontana.edu

UMOnline, Summer Semester, & Wintersession

Name Position Phone

Email

Nancy Clouse Instructional Consultant (406) 243-5815

nancy.clouse@umontana.edu

Michael Gaab System Software Engineer (406) 243-6373

michael.gaab@umontana.edu

Maricel Lawrence Executive Director of UMOnline (406) 243-5566

maricel.lawrence@umontana.edu

Jeffrey Wimett Summer & Winter
Program Manager
(406) 243-4470

jeffrey.wimett@umontana.edu

Katherine Ayers LMS Support Manager (406) 243-4123

katherine1.ayers@umontana.edu

Marlene Zentz Senior Instructional Designer (406) 243-6434

marlene.zentz@umontana.edu