Jessica Weltman
Title IX Coordinator
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
115 Brantly Hall
(406) 243-5710

Drew Colling, LCPC
SARC Director
Curry Health Center, 634 Eddy Avenue
(406) 243-5244

Rhondie Voorhees
Dean of Students
022 University Hall
(406) 243-5225

This website was launched in August 2012 as a compilation of information on sexual misconduct policy, prevention, and response. The Office of the President, the Office of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action, University Relations, and Information Technology all contributed to the site.