Staff Senate Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, June 8
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, July 27
9 a.m. - Noon
ED 241

Wednesday, August 10
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, September 14
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, October 12
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, November 9
10 a.m. - Noon
TBA

Wednesday, December 14
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, January 11
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, February 8
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, March 8
10 a.m. - Noon
TBA

Wednesday, April 12
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, May 10
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331

Wednesday, June 7
10 a.m. - Noon
University Center 330/331