Accessible Navigation.

Staff Senate Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, August 13
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 331/332

Wednesday, September 10
10 a.m. - Noon
TODD 204

Wednesday, October 8
10 a.m. - Noon
University Golf Course Club House

Wednesday, November 12
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, December 10
12 noon - 2 p.m.
AD04, Missoula College
Senators Only!

Wednesday, January 14
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, February 11
10 a.m. Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, March 11
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, April 8
10 a.m. - Noon
Location: TBA

 Wednesday, May 13
10 a.m. - Noon
Location:  TBA

Wednesday, June 10
10 a.m. - Noon
Location:  TBA