Staff Senate Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, July 8
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
UC 330/331

Wednesday, August 12
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, September 9
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 333

Wednesday, October 14
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 326/327

Thursday, November 12
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, December 9
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 326/327

Wednesday, January 13
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, February 10
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, March 9
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, April 13
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, May 11
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331

Wednesday, June 8
10 a.m. - Noon
UC 330/331