2014-2015 Senators

Staff Senators


Staff Senate Officers

  • President (Chair): Chelsey Porter
  • Vice-President (Chair-Elect): Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma
  • Finance Officer: Maggie Linder
  • Secretary: Maria Mangold
  • Public Relations Officer: Angela Weisenburger
  • Fundraising Officer: 

Senators

Andi Armstrong (2016)

Photo of Andi Armstrong

School of Business Administration
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-4832
andrea.armstrong@mso.umt.edu

Luke Alford (2017)

Photo of Luke Alford

Health and Human Performance
Administrative Associate
243-4211
lucas.alford@umontana.edu

David Crowley (2017)

Photo of David Crowley

Facilities Services
Custodian
(406) 243-4071
david.crowley@umontana.edu

Kris Csorosz (2016)

Photo of Kris Csorosz

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
(406) 243-6091
Unavailable

Daphne Felker (2017)

Photo of Daphne Felker

Mansfield Center - DCLCP
Computer Support Specialist
243-3608
daphne.felker@umontana.edu

Cindy Ferguson (2017)

Photo of Cindy Ferguson

Admissions/New Student Services
Enrollment Services Systems Analyst
243-4256
cindy.ferguson@umontana.edu

Geri Fox (2016)

Photo of Geri Fox

School of Law
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4823
geri.fox@umontana.edu

Mark Fritch (2017)

Photo of Mark Fritch

Mansfield Library
Archives Photo Specialist
243-2862
mark.fritch@umontana.edu

Kiley Gage (2017)

Photo of Kiley Gage

Advising - Missoula College
Administrative Associate
243-7925
kiley1.gage@umontana.edu

Rozlyn Haley (2016)

Photo of Rozlyn Haley

EO/AA/Title IX - UMPD
Compliance Specialist
(406) 243-4502 or 6103
rozlyn.haley@umontana.edu

Jefferson Heath (2016)

Photo of Jefferson Heath

Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406)243-5172
jefferson.heath@umontana.edu

Grace Harris (2016)

Photo of Grace Harris

Intercollegiate Athletics
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-4420
grace1.harris@umontana.edu

Rochelle Krahn (2016)

Photo of Rochelle Krahn

Division of Biological Sciences
Accounting Associate
(406) 243-2465
rochelle1.krahn@umontana.edu

Maggie Linder (2016)

Photo of Maggie Linder

Griz Card Center
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4752
maggie.linder@umontana.edu

Carlie Magill (2017)

Photo of Carlie Magill

Mansfield LIbrary
Archives Specialist
243-2053
carlie.magill@umontana.edu

Maria Mangold (2016)

Photo of Maria Mangold

English
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-6976
maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Denise May (2016)

Photo of Denise May

Disability Services
Sign Language Interpreter
(406) 243-2481
denise.may@umontana.edu

Shaunagh McGoldrick (2016)

Photo of Shaunagh McGoldrick

Psychology
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2368
shaunagh.mcgoldrick@umontana.edu

Candy Patrick (2017)

Photo of Candy Patrick

Career Services
Administrative Associate
243-4437
candace.patrick@umontana.edu

Gloria Phillip (2017)

Photo of Gloria Phillip

Disability Services
Accounting Associate III
(406) 243-2243
gloria.phillip@umontana.edu

Stella Phipps (2017)

Photo of Stella Phipps

School of Business
Administrative Associate
243-6780
stella.phipps@umontana.edu

Chelsey Porter (2016)

Photo of Chelsey Porter

Mansfield Center, DCLCP
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-3600
chelsey.porter@umontana.edu

Caitlin Sager (2017)

Photo of Caitlin Sager

Mansfield Center Administration
Administrative Associate
243-2965
caitlin.sager@umontana.edu

Edi Stan (2017)

Photo of Edi Stan

Facilities Services - Recycling
Program Manager
243-5795
edi.stan@umontana.edu

Renee Valley (2016)

Photo of Renee Valley

Intercollegiate Athletics
Editor
(406)243-6899
renee.valley@umontana.edu

Sarah Wade (2017)

Photo of Sarah Wade

Financial Aid Administration
Financial Aid Specialist
243-5519
sarah.wade@umontana.edu

Angela Weisenburger (2016)

Photo of Angela Weisenburger

Alumni Center
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-5211
angela.weisenburger@umontana.edu

Kellyn Younggren (2017)

Photo of Kellyn Younggren

Mansfield Library
Archives and Special Collections Technician
243-2053
kellyn.younggren@umontana.edu

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma (2017)

Photo of Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma

Intercollegiate Athletics
Advisor
(406) 243-2600
jennifer.zellmer-cuaresma@umontana.edu