Accessible Navigation.

2014-2015 Senators

Staff Senators


Staff Senate Officers

  • President: Maggie Linder
  • Vice President: Matt Filer
  • Finance Officer: Rochelle Krahn
  • Secretary: Maria Mangold
  • Public Relations Officers: Andi Armstrong and Geri Fox
  • Fundraising Officer: Mike Maas
  • Ex-officio/Past President: Hannah Singleton

Senators

Andi Armstrong (2016)



School of Business Administration
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-4832
andrea.armstrong@mso.umt.edu

David Crowley (2015)



Facilities Services
Custodian
(406) 243-4071
david.crowley@umontana.edu

Kris Csorosz (2016)



Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
(406) 243-6091
Unavailable

Matthew Filer (2015)



Registrar's Office
Assistant to the Registrar/Residency
(406) 243-2413
matthew.filer@umontana.edu

Molly Fishburn-Matthew (2015)



Alumni Relations
Database Manager
(406) 243-4019
molly.fishburnmatthew@umontana.edu

Jonathan Forrider (2015)



Business Services
Computer Systems Analyst
(406) 243-5464
jonathan.forrider@umontana.edu

Geri Fox (2016)



School of Law
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4823
geri.fox@umontana.edu

Rozlyn Haley (2016)



University Police Department
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-6134
rozlyn.haley@umontana.edu

Chuck Harris (2015)



Social Science Research Lab
Computer Support Specialist
(406) 243-5381
chuck.harris@mso.umt.edu

Grace Harris (2016)



Intercollegiate Athletics
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-4420
grace1.harris@umontana.edu

Jefferson Heath (2016)



Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406)243-5172
jefferson.heath@umontana.edu

Natalie Hiller-Claridge (2016)



Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406) 243-2804
natalie.hiller@umontana.edu

Lisa Marie Hyslop (2015)



School of Law
Registrar
(406) 243-2690
lisamarie.hyslop@umontana.edu

Rochelle Krahn (2016)



Division of Biological Sciences
Accounting Associate
(406) 243-2465
rochelle1.krahn@umontana.edu

Maggie Linder (2016)



Griz Card Center
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-4752
maggie.linder@umontana.edu

Mike Maas (2016)



Mansfield Library
Library Technician
(406) 243-4071
mike.maas@umontana.edu

Becky Maier (2015)



Foreign Student Services
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2226
becky.maier@umontana.edu

Maria Mangold (2016)



English
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-6976
maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Denise May (2016)



Disability Services
Sign Language Interpreter
(406) 243-2481
denise.may@umontana.edu

Shaunagh McGoldrick (2016)



Psychology
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2368
shaunagh.mcgoldrick@umontana.edu

Denise Nelson (2016)



Information Technology
ITSM System Administrator
(406)243-2606
denise.nelson@umontana.edu

Paulette Nooney (2016)



Registrar's Office
Graduation Coordinator
(406)243-2422
paulette.nooney@umontana.edu

Gloria Phillip (2015)



Disability Services
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2243
gloria.phillip@umontana.edu

Chelsey Porter (2016)



Mansfield Center, DCLCP
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-3600
chelsey.porter@umontana.edu

Kathy Reeves (2015)



School of Law
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-6267
kathleen.reeves@mso.umt.edu

Maryann Robison (2015)



Missoula College/Dean
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-7868
maryann.dunbar@umontana.edu

Hannah Singleton (2015)



Human Resource Services
Compensation Specialist
(406)243-4595
hannah.singleton@umontana.edu

Brandie Terpe (2015)



Missoula College
Academic Advisor
(406) 243-5281
brandie.terpe@umontana.edu

Renee Valley (2016)



Intercollegiate Athletics
Editor
(406)243-6899
renee.valley@umontana.edu

Angela Weisenburger (2016)



Alumni Center
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-5211
angela.weisenburger@umontana.edu

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma (2015)



Intercollegiate Athletics
Advisor
(406) 243-2600
jennifer.zellmer-cuaresma@umontana.edu