2017-2018 Staff Senate

Staff Senators


Staff Senate Officers

  • President (Chair): Maria Mangold
  • Vice-President (Chair-Elect):  Luke Alford
  • Finance Officer: Annie Burgad
  • Secretary: Jasmine Zink Laine

Senators

Luke Alford (2019)

Photo of Luke Alford

Health and Human Performance
Program Coordinator
(406)243-4211 / MCG101
lucas.alford@umontana.edu

Charity Atteberry (2019)

Photo of Charity Atteberry

Athletics
Advisor
(406)243-5032
charity.atteberry@umontana.edu

Mara Baldwin (2018)

Photo of Mara Baldwin

Disability Services for Students
Testing Coordinator
(406)243-4216
mara1.baldwin@umontana.edu

Tori Bigelow (2019)

Photo of Tori Bigelow

UM Dining
Program Coordinator
(406)243-5650
victoria.bigelow@mso.umt.edu

Shawn Blair (2019)

Photo of Shawn Blair

Human Resource Services
Compensation Analyst
(406)243-4595
shawn.blair@umontana.edu

Dan Bowling (2018)

Photo of Dan Bowling

Student Affairs
Senior Application Solution Engineer
(406)243-2008
daniel.bowling@umontana.edu

Annie Burgad (2018)

Photo of Annie Burgad

Enterprise Information Systems
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(406)243-2869
annie.burgad@umontana.edu

Kelsi Camp (2018)

Photo of Kelsi Camp

Office of Legal Counsel
Project Manager
406-243-6419
kelsi.camp@umontana.edu

Ben Chiewphasa (2018)

Photo of Ben Chiewphasa

Mansfield Library
Library Technician
(406)243-6731
ben.chiewphasa@mso.umt.edu

David Crowley (2019)

Photo of David Crowley

Facilities Services
Custodian
(406)243-4071 / PP126A
david.crowley@umontana.edu

Kris Csorosz (2018)

Photo of Kris Csorosz

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
(406)243-6091 / PP101
Unavailable

Stephanie Domitrovich (2018)

Photo of Stephanie Domitrovich

Health and Human Performance
Academic Advisor and Adjunct Faculty
(406)243-6264
stephanie.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Rozlyn Haley (2018)

Photo of Rozlyn Haley

EO/AA/Title IX - UMPD
Compliance Specialist
(406)243-4502 or 6103 / UH109
rozlyn.haley@umontana.edu

Jefferson Heath (2018)

Photo of Jefferson Heath

Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406)243-5172 / FRC208
jefferson.heath@umontana.edu

Lynda Hoover (2019)

Photo of Lynda Hoover

School of Law
Student Services Associate
(406)243-5598
lynda.hoover@umontana.edu

Jasmine Zink Laine (2018)

Photo of Jasmine Zink Laine

Office of the Provost
Academic Policy, Institutional Assessment, and Accreditation Processes Manager
(406)243-6135
jasminezink.laine@umontana.edu

Daryl Lee (2018)

Photo of Daryl Lee

Veterans Education and Transition Services
Program Coordinator
(406)243-2500
daryl.lee@umontana.edu

Jim Lyon (2018)

Photo of Jim Lyon

Facilities Services
Electrician
(406)243-6045
Unavailable

Maria Mangold (2018)

Photo of Maria Mangold

English
Academic Advisor
(406)243-6976 / LA133C
maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Timothy Mc Henry (2019)

Photo of Timothy Mc Henry

Information Technology
Assistive Technology Coordinator for Disability Services for Students
(406)243-2243
timothy.mchenry@mso.umt.edu

Cheryl Minnick (2018)

Photo of Cheryl Minnick

Academic Enrichment
Internship Coordinator
(406)243-4614
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu

Troy Morgan (2018)

Photo of Troy Morgan

Missoula College Registrar's Office
Assistant Registrar
(406)243-7887
troy.morgan@umontana.edu

Kari Neal (2019)

Photo of Kari Neal

Residence Life
Custodian
(406)243-5805
kari.neal@mso.umt.edu

Julie Pavlish (2018)

Photo of Julie Pavlish

Financial Education/Griz Central
Program Coordinator
(406)243-6016
julie.pavlish@umontana.edu

Branden Ramsdell (2019)

Photo of Branden Ramsdell

Information Technology
Network Support Technician
(406)243-5300
branden.ramsdell@mso.umt.edu

Caitlin Sager (2019)

Photo of Caitlin Sager

Mansfield Center Administration
Administrative Associate
(406)243-2965 / MLIB450
caitlin.sager@umontana.edu

Meghann Schroeder (2019)

Photo of Meghann Schroeder

Research Administration
Administrative Assistant
(406)243-6670
meghann.schroeder@mso.umt.edu

Edi Stan (2019)

Photo of Edi Stan

Facilities Services - Recycling
Program Manager
(406)243-5795 / PP134B
edi.stan@umontana.edu

Sarah Wade (2019)

Photo of Sarah Wade

Financial Aid Administration
Financial Aid Specialist
(406)243-5519 / EL218
sarah.wade@umontana.edu