2016-2017 Staff Senate

Staff Senators


Staff Senate Officers

  • President (Chair): Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma
  • Vice-President (Chair-Elect):  Maria Mangold
  • Finance Officer: Gloria Phillip
  • Secretary: Andi Armstrong

Senators

Luke Alford (2017)

Photo of Luke Alford

Health and Human Performance
Program Coordinator
(406)243-4211 / MCG101
lucas.alford@umontana.edu

Andi Armstrong (2018)

Photo of Andi Armstrong

School of Business Administration
Department Assistant/IT Assistant
(406)243-4832 / GBB308
andrea.armstrong@mso.umt.edu

Mara Baldwin (2018)

Photo of Mara Baldwin

Disability Services for Students
Testing Coordinator
(406)243-4216
mara1.baldwin@umontana.edu

Annie Burgad (2018)

Photo of Annie Burgad

Enterprise Information Systems
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(406)243-2869
annie.burgad@umontana.edu

Ben Chiewphasa (2018)

Photo of Ben Chiewphasa

Mansfield Library
Library Technician
(406)243-6731
ben1.chiewphasa@umontana.edu

Matt Cragwick (2017)

Photo of Matt Cragwick

University Center Administration
Facilities Associate
(406)243-4964
matthew1.cragwick@umontana.edu

David Crowley (2017)

Photo of David Crowley

Facilities Services
Custodian
(406)243-4071 / PP126A
david.crowley@umontana.edu

Kris Csorosz (2018)

Photo of Kris Csorosz

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
(406)243-6091 / PP101
Unavailable

Stephanie Domitrovich (2018)

Photo of Stephanie Domitrovich

Health and Human Performance
Academic Advisor and Adjunct Faculty
(406)243-6264
stephanie.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Mark Fritch (2017)

Photo of Mark Fritch

Mansfield Library
Archives Photo Specialist
(406) 243-2862 / MLIB413
mark.fritch@umontana.edu

Rozlyn Haley (2018)

Photo of Rozlyn Haley

EO/AA/Title IX - UMPD
Compliance Specialist
(406)243-4502 or 6103 / UH109
rozlyn.haley@umontana.edu

Jefferson Heath (2018)

Photo of Jefferson Heath

Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406)243-5172 / FRC208
jefferson.heath@umontana.edu

Jasmine Zink Laine (2018)

Photo of Jasmine Zink Laine

Office of the Provost
Academic Policy, Institutional Assessment, and Accreditation Processes Manager
(406)243-6135
jasminezink.laine@umontana.edu

Daryl Lee (2018)

Photo of Daryl Lee

Veterans Education and Transition Services
Program Coordinator
(406)243-2500
daryl.lee@umontana.edu

Jim Lyon (2018)

Photo of Jim Lyon

Facilities Services
Electrician
(406)243-6045
Unavailable

Carlie Magill (2017)

Photo of Carlie Magill

Mansfield LIbrary
Archives Specialist
(406)243-2053 / MLIB413
carlie.magill@umontana.edu

Maria Mangold (2018)

Photo of Maria Mangold

English
Academic Advisor
(406)243-6976 / LA133C
maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Cheryl Minnick (2018)

Photo of Cheryl Minnick

Academic Enrichment
Internship Coordinator
(406)243-4614
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu

Troy Morgan (2018)

Photo of Troy Morgan

Missoula College Registrar's Office
Assistant Registrar
(406)243-7887
troy.morgan@umontana.edu

Julie Pavlish (2018)

Photo of Julie Pavlish

Financial Education/Griz Central
Program Coordinator
(406)243-6016
julie.pavlish@umontana.edu

Gloria Phillip (2017)

Photo of Gloria Phillip

Disability Services
Accounting Associate III
(406)243-2243 / EL154
gloria.phillip@umontana.edu

Caitlin Sager (2017)

Photo of Caitlin Sager

Mansfield Center Administration
Administrative Associate
(406)243-2965 / MLIB450
caitlin.sager@umontana.edu

Edi Stan (2017)

Photo of Edi Stan

Facilities Services - Recycling
Program Manager
(406)243-5795 / PP134B
edi.stan@umontana.edu

Sarah Wade (2017)

Photo of Sarah Wade

Financial Aid Administration
Financial Aid Specialist
(406)243-5519 / EL218
sarah.wade@umontana.edu

Olivia White (2018)

Photo of Olivia White

Modern and Classical Languages & Literatures
Administrative Associate
(406)243-2401
olivia.white@umontana.edu

Kellyn Younggren (2017)

Photo of Kellyn Younggren

Mansfield Library
Archives and Special Collections Technician
(406)243-2053 / MLIB413
kellyn.younggren@umontana.edu

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma (2017)

Photo of Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma

Intercollegiate Athletics
Advisor
(406)243-2600 / AC
jennifer.zellmer-cuaresma@umontana.edu