2014-2015 Senators

Staff Senators


Staff Senate Officers

  • President (Chair): Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma
  • Vice-President (Chair-Elect):  Maria Mangold
  • Finance Officer: Maggie Linder
  • Secretary: Shaunagh McGoldrick
  • Public Relations Officer: Angela Weisenburger
  • Fundraising Officer: Rochelle Krahn

Senators

Luke Alford (2017)

Photo of Luke Alford

Health and Human Performance
Administrative Associate
(406)243-4211 / MCG101
lucas.alford@umontana.edu

Andi Armstrong (2016)

Photo of Andi Armstrong

School of Business Administration
Administrative Associate
(406)243-4832 / GBB308
andrea.armstrong@mso.umt.edu

David Crowley (2017)

Photo of David Crowley

Facilities Services
Custodian
(406)243-4071 / PP126A
david.crowley@umontana.edu

Kris Csorosz (2016)

Photo of Kris Csorosz

Facilities Services
Groundskeeper
(406)243-6091 / PP101
Unavailable

Cindy Ferguson (2017)

Photo of Cindy Ferguson

Admissions/New Student Services
Enrollment Services Systems Analyst
(406)243-4256 / EL221A
cindy.ferguson@umontana.edu

Mark Fritch (2017)

Photo of Mark Fritch

Mansfield Library
Archives Photo Specialist
(406) 243-2862 / MLIB413
mark.fritch@umontana.edu

Kiley Gage (2017)

Photo of Kiley Gage

Advising - Missoula College
Administrative Associate
(406)243-7925 / AD12A
kiley1.gage@umontana.edu

Grace Gardner (2016)

Photo of Grace Gardner

Intercollegiate Athletics
Academic Advisor
(406)243-4420 / EL288
grace1.gardner@umontana.edu

Rozlyn Haley (2016)

Photo of Rozlyn Haley

EO/AA/Title IX - UMPD
Compliance Specialist
(406)243-4502 or 6103 / UH109
rozlyn.haley@umontana.edu

Jefferson Heath (2016)

Photo of Jefferson Heath

Campus Recreation
Recreation Coordinator
(406)243-5172 / FRC208
jefferson.heath@umontana.edu

Rochelle Krahn (2016)

Photo of Rochelle Krahn

Division of Biological Sciences
Accounting Associate
(406)243-2465 / HS104/105
rochelle1.krahn@umontana.edu

Maggie Linder (2016)

Photo of Maggie Linder

Griz Card Center
Program Coordinator
(406)243-4752 / UC124
maggie.linder@umontana.edu

Carlie Magill (2017)

Photo of Carlie Magill

Mansfield LIbrary
Archives Specialist
(406)243-2053 / MLIB413
carlie.magill@umontana.edu

Maria Mangold (2016)

Photo of Maria Mangold

English
Academic Advisor
(406)243-6976 / LA133C
maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Denise May (2016)

Photo of Denise May

Disability Services
Sign Language Interpreter
(406)243-2481 / EL158
denise.may@umontana.edu

Shaunagh McGoldrick (2016)

Photo of Shaunagh McGoldrick

Psychology
Administrative Associate
(406)243-2368 / CPC
shaunagh.mcgoldrick@umontana.edu

Candy Patrick (2017)

Photo of Candy Patrick

Career Services
Administrative Associate
(406)243-4437 / EL154
candace.patrick@umontana.edu

Gloria Phillip (2017)

Photo of Gloria Phillip

Disability Services
Accounting Associate III
(406)243-2243 / EL154
gloria.phillip@umontana.edu

Stella Phipps (2017)

Photo of Stella Phipps

School of Business
Administrative Associate
(406)243-6780 / GB352
stella.phipps@umontana.edu

Caitlin Sager (2017)

Photo of Caitlin Sager

Mansfield Center Administration
Administrative Associate
(406)243-2965 / MLIB450
caitlin.sager@umontana.edu

Edi Stan (2017)

Photo of Edi Stan

Facilities Services - Recycling
Program Manager
(406)243-5795 / PP134B
edi.stan@umontana.edu

Renee Valley (2016)

Photo of Renee Valley

Intercollegiate Athletics
Editor
(406)243-6899 / AC137
renee.valley@umontana.edu

Sarah Wade (2017)

Photo of Sarah Wade

Financial Aid Administration
Financial Aid Specialist
(406)243-5519 / EL218
sarah.wade@umontana.edu

Angela Weisenburger (2016)

Photo of Angela Weisenburger

Alumni Center
Administrative Associate
(406)243-5211 / BRAN223
angela.weisenburger@umontana.edu

Kellyn Younggren (2017)

Photo of Kellyn Younggren

Mansfield Library
Archives and Special Collections Technician
(406)243-2053 / MLIB413
kellyn.younggren@umontana.edu

Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma (2017)

Photo of Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma

Intercollegiate Athletics
Advisor
(406)243-2600 / AC
jennifer.zellmer-cuaresma@umontana.edu