Staff Senate - 2018-2019

We are in the process of updating this page with information about our new senators for 2018-2019. In the meantime, meet the new executive officer team for 1819.

Executive Officers

President (Chair)

Luke Alford
Luke Alford (2019)

Health and Human Performance
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-4211 | MCB101
luke.alford@umontana.edu

Vice President (Chair-Elect)

Rozlyn Haley
Rozlyn Haley (2020)

Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action | UMPD
Compliance Specialist
(406) 243-4502  | BRAN120
rozlyn.haley@umontana.edu

Finance Officer

Annie Burgad
Annie Burgad (2020)

Enterprise Information Systems
Senior Programmer / Analyst
(406) 243-2869
annie.burgad@umontana.edu

Secretary

Stephanie Domitrovich
Stephanie Domitrovich (2020)

Health and Human Performance
Advisor and Adjunct Faculty
(406) 243-6264
stephanie.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Senators

Joe Allred (2020)

Photo of Joe Allred

IT Central
-
(406) 243-6848
joe.allred@umontana.edu

Charity Atteberry (2019)

Photo of Charity Atteberry

Athletics
Advisor
(406) 243-5032
charity.atteberry@umontana.edu

Tori Bigelow (2019)

Photo of Tori Bigelow

UM Dining
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-5650
victoria.bigelow@mso.umt.edu

Shawn Blair (2019)

Photo of Shawn Blair

Human Resource Services
Compensation Analyst
(406) 243-4595
shawn.blair@umontana.edu

Teresa Clark (2020)

Photo of Teresa Clark

-
-
(406) 243-
teresa.clark@mso.umt.edu

Ben Chiewphasa (2018)

Photo of Ben Chiewphasa

Mansfield Library
Library Technician
(406) 243-6731
ben.chiewphasa@mso.umt.edu

Alex Fradkin (2020)

Photo of Alex Fradkin

Facilities Services
Locksmith
(406) 243-2206
alex.fradkin@mso.umt.edu

Lynda Hoover (2019)

Photo of Lynda Hoover

School of Law
Student Services Associate
(406) 243-5598
lynda.hoover@umontana.edu

Daryl Lee (2018)

Photo of Daryl Lee

Veterans Education and Transition Services
Program Coordinator
(406) 243-2500
daryl.lee@umontana.edu

Jim Lyon (2018)

Photo of Jim Lyon

Facilities Services
Electrician
(406) 243-6045
Unavailable

Becky Maier (2019)

Photo of Becky Maier

Foreign Student & Scholar Services
-
(406) 243-2226
BMaier@mso.umt.edu

Timothy McHenry (2019)

Photo of Timothy McHenry

Information Technology
Assistive Technology Coordinator for Disability Services for Students
(406) 243-2243
timothy.mchenry@mso.umt.edu

Brenda Miller (2020)

Photo of Brenda Miller

Disability Student Services
-
(406) 243-2243
brenda.miller@mso.umt.edu

Cheryl Minnick (2020)

Photo of Cheryl Minnick

Academic Enrichment
Internship Coordinator
(406) 243-4614
cheryl.minnick@umontana.edu

Jodi Moreau (2020)

Photo of Jodi Moreau

Alumni Association
-
(406) 243-6124
MoreauJA@mso.umt.edu

Shannon Parsons (2020)

Photo of Shannon Parsons

UM Police Department
Police Officer
(406) 243-6131
shannon.parsons@mso.umt.edu

Timothy Pleasant (2020)

Photo of Timothy Pleasant

-
-
-
twilliam.author.04@gmail.com

Branden Ramsdell (2019)

Photo of Branden Ramsdell

Information Technology
Network Support Technician
(406) 243-5300
branden.ramsdell@mso.umt.edu

Trevor Rehm (2020)

Photo of Trevor Rehm

-
-
-
trevor.rehm@mso.umt.edu

Caitlin Sager (2019)

Photo of Caitlin Sager

Mansfield Center Administration
Administrative Associate
(406) 243-2965 / MLIB450
caitlin.sager@umontana.edu

Meghann Schroeder (2019)

Photo of Meghann Schroeder

Research Administration
Administrative Assistant
(406) 243-6670
meghann.schroeder@mso.umt.edu

Brady Schwertfeger (2020)

Photo of Brady Schwertfeger

Facilities Services
Postal Worker
(406) 243 -
brady.schwertfeger@mso.umt.edu

Mani Stubbs (2020)

Photo of Mani Stubbs

Career Services
Career Counselor
(406) 243-6830
manuel.stubbs@mso.umt.edu

Brandie Terpe (2020)

Photo of Brandie Terpe

Missoula College
-
-
brandie.terpe@mso.umt.edu

Michelle Tolzien (2020)

Photo of Michelle Tolzien

University Center
-
(406) 243-6075
michelle.tolzien@mso.umt.edu

Sarah Wade (2019)

Photo of Sarah Wade

Financial Aid Administration
Financial Aid Specialist
(406) 243-5519 / EL218
sarah.wade@umontana.edu

Mike Weddle (2020)

Photo of Mike Weddle

University Center
-
(406) 243-6304
michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu