Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

If you get the voice mail when calling Testing Services, we are most likely on another line or in an adjoining room administering a test. If you leave your name and phone number we will return your call within 24 hours. Please say your phone number slowly; many numbers are said too quickly to understand.
We are a self-supporting office; therefore, we charge proctor fees for giving and processing tests - the exception being most national computer-based where Testing Services is paid by the vendor as part of your test fee for administering these tests.
We are never sent scores from a national test like GRE. You must call the testing company (e.g., ETS) directly for that, and usually there is a fee.  For GRE questions the phone number is 1-866-473-4373. Scores are retained by ETS for five (5) years only. So, unless you've retained you're original copy, or unless your school's Graduate School retained same, you would need to retake the GRE.
These are career inventories/personality tests administered in Testing Services for the counselors of Career Services; you may get information and/or an appointment by calling 406.243.2022.
No, it is Disability Services that can assess you for disabling conditions (such as dyslexia) that might allow you to take future tests with accommodations (such as extra time; needing a reader, etc). They would provide the documentation you need to prove to a testing company or professor that you have such a condition. That office is located in the Lommasson Center Room 154. Their phone number is 406.243.4216.

TOEFL Dates 2015

Register at http://www.ets.org/toefl or call 1-800-468-6335

Date Day of Week Time
January 20, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
February 3, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
March 3, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
April 21, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
May 20, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-12:30pm
June 9, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
August 26, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-12:30pm
September 22, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
October 21, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-12:30pm
November 3, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm
December 8, 2017 Friday 8:00am-12:30pm

MCAT Dates

Register at http://services.aamc.org/20/mcat/

Date Day of Week Time
January 19, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
January 28, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
March 31, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
April 22, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
April 28, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
May 13, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
May 18, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
May 19, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
June 1, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
June 16, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
June 17, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
June 29, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
June 30, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
July 21, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
July 22, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
July 27, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
July 28, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
August 3, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
August 11, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
August 18, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
August 19, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
August 24, 2017 Thursday 8:00am-3:30pm
September 1, 2017 Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
September 2, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm
September 9, 2017 Saturday 8:00am-3:30pm