Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer

Alex Bruse
UAC/OSS Receptionist and Office Manager
243-2835
alexandra.bruse@umontana.edu

LC 269

Nathan Domitrovich
Academic Advisor/Diverse Communities Liaison
243-2851
nathan1.domitrovich@umontana.edu
LC 284

Brian French
 Interim Director, Undergraduate Advising Center
243-2565
brian.french@umontana.edu

LC 277

Ilean Gladstone
Academic Advisor/Coordinator of Services for At-Risk Students
243-4415
lorraine.gladstone@umontana.edu
LC 280

Jason Granvold
Academic Advisor/Information Systems Manager
243-2293
jason.granvold@umontana.edu

LC 274 

Beth Howard
 Interim Executive Director, Office for Student Success
243-2835
beth.howard@umontana.edu

LC 283

Shannon Janssen
Academic Advisor/KPCN: The Peer Connection Network Program Coordinator
243-2295
shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu

LC 273

Don Thomas II
Academic Advisor/Peer Program Coordinator
243-2836
don.thomasii@umontana.edu
LC 285

Tucker Squires
Academic Advisor for Pre-Nursing/Pre-Physical Therapy Students
243-5658
tucker.squires@umontana.edu

LC 286 

Jimmy Stevens
Academic Advisor/Distance Learner Specialist
243-5363
james.stevens@umontana.edu

LC 276

Undergraduate Advising Center
Lommasson Center 269
(406) 243-2835
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ask-an-Advisor