Staff Directory

Administrative Office • 406-243-5082

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Liz Roosa Millar Director liz.roosamillar@mso.umt.edu 243-5638
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement
& Communication
adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Larry McElravy Associate Director of Building Services larry.mcelravy@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Assistant Director of Business Operations 243-4945
Michelle Tolzien Accounting Associate michelle.tolzien@mso.umt.edu 243-6075
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Office Fax    243-4340

Audio & Lighting • 406-243-4114

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Greg Garber Production Coordinator ggarber@mso.umt.edu 544-1967
John Hartman Production Specialist jhartman@mso.umt.edu 544-3194

Building Services & Gardens

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Larry McElravy Associate Director of Building Services larry.mcelravy@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Richard Butler Night Supervisor richard.butler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Walt Wheeler Building Services Assistant walt.wheeler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Christina Manweiler Building Services Assistant christina.manweiler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Kelly Chadwick UC Gardens kchadwick@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Building Manager Event Assistance 531-5586

Event Planning Office & Event Support • 406-243-4114

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Shannon Brilz Assistant Director of Event Planning shannon.brilz@mso.umt.edu 243-4115
Jessica Shaffer Event Planning Coordinator jessica.shaffer@mso.umt.edu 243-4113
Karen Schlatter Event Planning Coordinator karen.schlatter@mso.umt.edu 243-4114
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 243-4113
Dale Robertson Event Support Coordinator drobertson@mso.umt.edu 240-0080

Marketing & Communications • 406-243-5555

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gwen Landquist Marketing/Art Program Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Paul Nocchi Media Specialist/Source Supervisor paul.nocchi@mso.umt.edu 243-5341
Travis Bradford Marketing Assistant, Video & Photos travis.bradford@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Amber Gauthier Marketing Assistant, Graphic Design amber.gauthier@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Christian Kiemele  Marketing Assistant, Social Media christian.kiemele@mso.umt.edu 243-5555

ShipEx • 406-243-6304

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Mike Weddle Manager, Mail Services michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu 243-6304
Jordan Crawford Mail Services Clerk jordan.crawford@mso.umt.edu 243-6304

The Source • 406-243-4636

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Paul Nocchi Media Specialist/Source Supervisor paul.nocchi@mso.umt.edu 243-5341
Amy Robertson Student Supervisor ucinfosupervisor@mso.umt.edu 243-5125

Student Involvement

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Advisors      
Caitlin Parker Interm Assistant Director, Fraternity/Sorority caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527
Joseph Grady UC Game Room oseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 243-5590

UC Arts • 406-243-5555

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gwen Landquist Marketing/UC Arts Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Brianna McLean UC Arts, UC Gallery Student Coordinator brianna.mclean@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Ashley Rickman UC Arts, Exhibits Student Coordinator ashley.rickman@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Grace Stopher UC Arts, Art Festivals Student Coordinator grace.stopher@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Fraternity & Sorority Involvement

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Caitlin Parker Interim Assistant Director of Fraternity/Sorority Involvement caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527
Eduardo Hidalgo Fraternity/Sorority Student Coordinator greeklife@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Game Room

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Joseph Grady Program Advisor joseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 243-5590
Henry Maher Game Room Student Supervisor ucgamesvr.student@mso.umt.edu 243-2733

Student Involvement Network

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Cesar Rivera SIN Student Director cesar.rivera@mso.umt.edu 243-5776
Evan Fossen SIN Assistant Student Director

evan.fossen@mso.umt.edu

5622
Kian Bertin SIN Coordinator

kian.bertin@mso.umt.edu

5622
Rebecca Collins SIN Coordinator, LeadershipU rebecca.collins@mso.umt.edu 6189
James Donald SIN Coordinator

james.donald@mso.umt.edu

5622
Nickolas Hannifin SIN Coordinator

nickolas.hannifin@mso.umt.edu

5622
Makayla Cichosz-King SIN Coordinator, UM Allies & Power of One

makayla.cichoszking@mso.umt.edu

5622
Austin Bankson SIN Coordinator austin.bankston@mso.umt.edu 5622
Mikayla Larkey SIN Coordinator mikayla.larkey@mso.umt.edu 5622
Meshayla Cox SIN Coordinator meshayla.cox@mso.umt.edu 5622
Kristin Hoffman SIN Coordinator, UM Allies kristin.hoffman@mso.umt.edu 5622

DiverseU

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Kathleen Stone DiverseU Student Coordinator kathleen.stone@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Tunnel of Oppression

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Amelia Liberatore Tunnel of Oppression Student Coordinator amelia.liberatore@mso.umt.edu 243-5622