Accessible Navigation.
A panoramic view of the UC second floor

Staff Directory

Administrative Office

243-5082
Liz Roosa Millar Director liz.roosamillar@mso.umt.edu 243-5638
Roger Strobel Associate Director of Building Services rstrobel@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Nancy Anderson Assistant Director of Business Operations nancy.anderson@mso.umt.edu 243-4945
Michelle Tolzien Accounting Associate michelle.tolzien@mso.umt.edu 243-6075
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Office Fax    243-4340

Audio & Lighting

243-4114
Greg Garber Production Coordinator ggarber@mso.umt.edu 544-1967
John Hartman Production Specialist jhartman@mso.umt.edu 544-3194

Building Services & Gardens

 
Roger Strobel Associate Director of Building Services rstrobel@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Richard Butler Night Supervisor richard.butler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Walt Wheeler Building Services Assistant walt.wheeler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Kelly Chadwick UC Gardens kchadwick@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Building Manager Event Assistance 531-5586

Event Planning Office & Event Support

243-4114
Shannon Brilz Assistant Director of Event Planning shannon.brilz@mso.umt.edu 243-4115
Sean Jeffrey Event Planning Coordinator sean.jeffrey@mso.umt.edu 243-4113
Karen Schlatter Event Planning Coordinator karen.schlatter@mso.umt.edu 243-4114
Dale Robertson Event Support Coordinator drobertson@mso.umt.edu 240-0080

Marketing & Communications

 
Gwen Landquist Marketing/Art Program Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Gordon Terpe Media Specialist gordon.terpe@mso.umt.edu 243-5341
Travis Bradford Marketing Assistant travis.bradford@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Mackenzie Enich Marketing Assistant mackenzie.enich@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Amber Gauthier Marketing Assistant amber.gauthier@mso.umt.edu 243-5555

ShipEx

243-6304
Mike Weddle Manager, Mail Services michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu 243-6304
Carole Haidle Mail Services Clerk carole.haidle@mso.umt.edu 243-6304

The Source

243-4636
Amy Robertson Student Supervisor ucinfosupervisor@mso.umt.edu 243-5125

Student Involvement

 
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Advisors      
Caitlin Parker Fraternity/Sorority Program Advisor caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527

Art Programs

 
Gwen Landquist Marketing/Art Program Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Samantha French UC Gallery Student Coordinator samantha.french@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Abby Sweet UC Gallery Student Coordinator abby.sweet@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Brianna McLean Art Fair Student Coordinator UCArtFair@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Fraternity & Sorority Involvement

 
Julie Bryant Assistant Director of Fraternity/Sorority Involvement julie.bryant@mso.umt.edu 243-2005
Caitlin Parker Fraternity/Sorority Program Advisor caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527
Eduardo Hidalgo Fraternity/Sorority Student Coordinator greeklife@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Game Room

 
Joseph Grady Program Advisor joseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 243-5590
Game Room Student Supervisor ucgamesvr.student@mso.umt.edu 243-2733

Student Involvement Network 

 
Dillon Deffinbaugh SIN Student Director dillon.deffinbaugh@mso.umt.edu 243-6189

DiverseU (Formerly Day of Dialogue)

 
Kathleen Stone DiverseU Student Coordinator kathleen.stone@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Tunnel of Oppression

 
Aja Sherrard Tunnel of Oppression Student Coordinator aja.sherrard@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Theater

Paul Buckner Theater Student Coordinator uctheater@mso.umt.edu 243-3456