Staff Directory

Administrative Office • 406-243-5082

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Liz Roosa Millar Director liz.roosamillar@mso.umt.edu 243-5638
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Larry McElravy Associate Director of Building Services larry.mcelravy@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Nancy Anderson Assistant Director of Business Operations nancy.anderson@mso.umt.edu 243-4945
Michelle Tolzien Accounting Associate michelle.tolzien@mso.umt.edu 243-6075
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Office Fax    243-4340

Audio & Lighting • 406-243-4114

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Greg Garber Production Coordinator ggarber@mso.umt.edu 544-1967
John Hartman Production Specialist jhartman@mso.umt.edu 544-3194

Building Services & Gardens

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Larry McElravy Associate Director of Building Services larry.mcelravy@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Richard Butler Night Supervisor richard.butler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Walt Wheeler Building Services Assistant walt.wheeler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Christina Manweiler Building Services Assistant christina.manweiler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Kelly Chadwick UC Gardens kchadwick@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Building Manager Event Assistance 531-5586

Event Planning Office & Event Support • 406-243-4114

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Shannon Brilz Assistant Director of Event Planning shannon.brilz@mso.umt.edu 243-4115
Event Planning Coordinator   243-4113
Karen Schlatter Event Planning Coordinator karen.schlatter@mso.umt.edu 243-4114
Dale Robertson Event Support Coordinator drobertson@mso.umt.edu 240-0080

Marketing & Communications • 406-243-5555

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gwen Landquist Marketing/Art Program Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Paul Nocchi Media Specialist paul.nocchi@mso.umt.edu 243-5341
Travis Bradford Marketing Assistant travis.bradford@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Amber Gauthier Marketing Assistant amber.gauthier@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Marketing Assistant   243-5555

ShipEx • 406-243-6304

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Mike Weddle Manager, Mail Services michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu 243-6304
Mail Services Clerk 243-6304

The Source • 406-243-4636

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Amy Robertson Student Supervisor ucinfosupervisor@mso.umt.edu 243-5125

Student Involvement

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Advisors      
Caitlin Parker Fraternity/Sorority Program Advisor caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527

UC Arts • 406-243-5555

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gwen Landquist Marketing/UC Arts Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Brianna McLean UC Arts, UC Gallery Student Coordinator brianna.mclean@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Ashley Rickman UC Arts, Exhibits Student Coordinator ashley.rickman@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Grace Stopher UC Arts, Art Festivals Student Coordinator grace.stopher@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Fraternity & Sorority Involvement

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Caitlin Parker Interim Assistant Director of Fraternity/Sorority Involvement caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527
Eduardo Hidalgo Fraternity/Sorority Student Coordinator greeklife@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Game Room

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Joseph Grady Program Advisor joseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 243-5590
Henry Maher Game Room Student Supervisor ucgamesvr.student@mso.umt.edu 243-2733

Student Involvement Network

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Cesar Rivera SIN Student Director cesar.rivera@mso.umt.edu 243-5776

DiverseU

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Kathleen Stone DiverseU Student Coordinator kathleen.stone@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Tunnel of Oppression

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Amelia Liberatore Tunnel of Oppression Student Coordinator amelia.liberatore@mso.umt.edu 243-5622