Accessible Navigation.
A panoramic view of the UC second floor

Staff Directory

Administrative Office

5082
Liz Roosa Millar Director liz.roosamillar@mso.umt.edu 5638
Roger Strobel Associate Director of Building Services rstrobel@mso.umt.edu 4964
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 6029
Nancy Anderson Assistant Director of Business Operations nancy.anderson@mso.umt.edu 4945
Michelle Tolzien Accounting Associate michelle.tolzien@mso.umt.edu 6075
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 5082
Office Fax    4340

Audio & Lighting

4114
Greg Garber Production Coordinator ggarber@mso.umt.edu 544-1967
John Hartman Production Specialist jhartman@mso.umt.edu 544-3194

Building Services & Gardens

 
Roger Strobel Associate Director of Building Services rstrobel@mso.umt.edu 4964
Richard Butler Night Supervisor richard.butler@mso.umt.edu 5082
Walt Wheeler Building Services Assistant walt.wheeler@mso.umt.edu 5082
Kelly Chadwick UC Gardens kchadwick@mso.umt.edu 5082
Building Manager Event Assistance 531-5586

Event Planning Office & Event Support

4114
Shannon Brilz Assistant Director of Event Planning shannon.brilz@mso.umt.edu 4115
Sean Jeffrey Event Planning Coordinator sean.jeffrey@mso.umt.edu 4113
Karen Schlatter Event Planning Coordinator karen.schlatter@mso.umt.edu 4114
Dale Robertson Event Support Coordinator drobertson@mso.umt.edu 240-0080

Marketing & Communications

 
Gwen Landquist Marketing/Art Program Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 5555
Gordon Terpe Media Specialist gordon.terpe@mso.umt.edu 5341
Travis Bradford Marketing Assistant travis.bradford@mso.umt.edu 5555
Mackenzie Enich Marketing Assistant mackenzie.enich@mso.umt.edu 5555
Amber Gauthier Marketing Assistant amber.gauthier@mso.umt.edu 5555

ShipEx

6304
Mike Weddle Manager, Mail Services michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu 6304
Carole Haidle Mail Services Clerk carole.haidle@mso.umt.edu 6304

The Source

4636
Amy Robertson Student Supervisor ucinfosupervisor@mso.umt.edu 5125

Student Involvement 

 
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement & Communication adonald@mso.umt.edu 6029
Advisors      
Caitlin Parker Fraternity/Sorority Program Advisor caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 5527

Art Programs 

 
Gwen Landquist Marketing/Art Program Manager gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 5555
Samantha French UC Gallery Student Coordinator samantha.french@mso.umt.edu 5564
Abby Sweet UC Gallery Student Coordinator abby.sweet@mso.umt.edu 5564
Brianna McLean Art Fair Student Coordinator UCArtFair@mso.umt.edu 5622

Fraternity & Sorority Involvement

 
Julie Bryant Assistant Director of Fraternity/Sorority Involvement julie.bryant@mso.umt.edu 2005
Caitlin Parker Fraternity/Sorority Program Advisor caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 5527
  Fraternity/Sorority Student Coordinator greeklife@mso.umt.edu 5622

Game Room

 
Joseph Grady Program Advisor joseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 5590
Scoob Decker Game Room Student Supervisor ucgamesvr.student@mso.umt.edu 2733

Student Involvement Network 

 
Dillon Deffinbaugh SIN Student Director dillon.deffinbaugh@mso.umt.edu 6189

DiverseU (Formerly Day of Dialogue)

 
Kathleen Stone DiverseU Student Coordinator kathleen.stone@mso.umt.edu 5622

Tunnel of Oppression

 
Aja Sherrard Tunnel of Oppression Student Coordinator aja.sherrard@mso.umt.edu 5622

Theater

Paul Buckner Theater Student Coordinator uctheater@mso.umt.edu 3456