Staff Directory

Administrative Office • 406-243-5082

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Liz Roosa Millar Director, University Center liz.roosamillar@mso.umt.edu 243-5638
Adrianne Donald Associate Director, Student Involvement adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Larry McElravy Associate Director, Building Services larry.mcelravy@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Michelle Jensen Assistant Director, Business Operations michellej@mso.umt.edu 243-5514
Michelle Tolzien Accounting Associate michelle.tolzien@mso.umt.edu 243-6075
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Office Fax    243-4340

Building Services & Gardens

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Larry McElravy Associate Director of Building Services larry.mcelravy@mso.umt.edu 243-4964
Walt Wheeler Building Services Assistant walt.wheeler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Christina Manweiler Building Services Assistant christina.manweiler@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Kelly Chadwick UC Gardens kchadwick@mso.umt.edu 243-5082
Building Manager Event Assistance 531-5586

Montana Event Services • 406-243-4114

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Shannon Brilz Director, Montana Event Services shannon.brilz@mso.umt.edu 243-4115
Jessica Shaffer Event Planning Coordinator jessica.shaffer@mso.umt.edu 243-4113
Karen Schlatter Event Planning Coordinator karen.schlatter@mso.umt.edu 243-4114
Jessica Shontz Administrative Associate jessica.shontz@mso.umt.edu 243-4113
Dale Robertson Event Support Coordinator drobertson@mso.umt.edu 240-0080
John Hartman Production Specialist jhartman@mso.umt.edu 544-3194
Greg Garber Production Coordinator ggarber@mso.umt.edu 544-1967

Marketing & Communications • 406-243-5555

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gwen Landquist Assistant Director, Marketing/Art gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Amber Gauthier Media Specialist, Marketing amber.gauthier@mso.umt.edu 243-5341
Travis Bradford Marketing Assistant, Multimedia travis.bradford@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Eduardo Hidalgo Marketing Assistant, Graphic Design eduardo.hidalgo@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Christian Kiemele  Marketing Assistant, Social Media christian.kiemele@mso.umt.edu 243-5555

ShipEx • 406-243-6304

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Mike Weddle Manager, Mail Services/The Source michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu 243-6304
Jordan Crawford Mail Services Clerk jordan.crawford@mso.umt.edu 243-6304

The Source • 406-243-4636

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Mike Weddle Manager, Mail Services/The Source michael.weddle@mso.umt.edu
243-4636
Amy Robertson Student Supervisor ucinfosupervisor@mso.umt.edu 243-5125

Student Involvement

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Adrianne Donald Associate Director Student Involvement adonald@mso.umt.edu 243-6029
Advisors      
Caitlin Parker Assistant Director, Fraternity/Sorority Involvement caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527
Gwen Landquist Assistant Director, Marketing/Art gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Joseph Grady UC Game Room joseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 243-5590

UC Arts • 406-243-5555

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Gwen Landquist Assistant Director, Marketing/Art gwen.landquist@mso.umt.edu 243-5555
Brianna McLean UC Gallery Student Co-Coordinator brianna.mclean@mso.umt.edu 243-5564
Paige Robinson UC Gallery Student Co-Coordinator paige.robinson@mso.umt.edu 243-5564

Fraternity & Sorority Involvement

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Caitlin Parker Assistant Director, Fraternity/Sorority Involvement caitlin.parker@mso.umt.edu 243-5527
Eduardo Hidalgo Fraternity/Sorority Student Coordinator greeklife@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

Game Room

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Joseph Grady Program Advisor joseph.grady@mso.umt.edu 243-5590
Henry Maher Game Room Student Supervisor ucgameasst.student@mso.umt.edu 243-2733

Student Involvement Network

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Evan Fossen SIN Student Director

evan.fossen@mso.umt.edu

243-5622
Amelia Liberatore SIN Coordinator, Tunnel of Oppression

amelia.liberatore@mso.umt.edu

243-5622

Rebecca Collins SIN Coordinator, LeadershipU rebecca.collins@mso.umt.edu 243-6189
James Donald SIN Coordinator

james.donald@mso.umt.edu

243-5622
Makayla Cichosz-King SIN Coordinator, UM Allies & Power of One

makayla.cichoszking@mso.umt.edu

243-5622
Austin Bankson SIN Coordinator austin.bankston@mso.umt.edu 243-5622
Mikayla Larkey SIN Coordinator mikayla.larkey@mso.umt.edu 243-5622
Meshayla Cox SIN Coordinator meshayla.cox@mso.umt.edu 243-5622
Kristin Hoffman SIN Coordinator, UM Allies kristin.hoffman@mso.umt.edu 243-5622

DiverseU

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Chloe Reynolds DiverseU Student Coordinator chloe.reynolds@mso.umt.edu
243-5622

Tunnel of Oppression

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Amelia Liberatore Tunnel of Oppression Student Coordinator amelia.liberatore@mso.umt.edu 243-5622