Accessible Navigation.

University Center News

June 2014

Dale Robertson

Robertson Employee of the Month

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Dale Robertson has been named University Center Employee of the Month for June 2014. [Read more]

May 2014

Roger Strobel

Strobel earns Greening UM Award

Friday, May 16, 2014

Roger Strobel, UC Associate Director of Building Services, was recently presented the 2014 Greening UM Award. [Read more]

April 2014

Ingrid Ernestl

Ernestl named UC Student Employee of the Year

Monday, April 14, 2014

Ingrid Ernestl has been named University Center Student Employee of the Year. [Read more]

Taylor Gauthier and Gordon Terpe

Gauthier, Terpe named Employees of the Month

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Taylor Gauthier and Gordon Terpe have been named University Center Employees of the Month for April 2014. [Read more]

March 2014

Gwen Landquist and Aaron Johnson

Johnson, Landquist named Employees of the Month

Monday, March 20, 2014

Aaron Johnson and Gwen Landquist have been named University Center Employees of the Month for March 2014. [Read more]

Tampout team

UC student employees place 2nd at Startup Weekend

Monday, March 10, 2014

Four University Center Marketing Group student employees took second place at Startup Weekend Missoula. [Read more]

February 2014

Sarah Beals and Carole Haidle

Beals, Haidle earn Employee of the Month honors

Wednesday, February 21, 2014

Sarah Beals and Carole Haidle have been named University Center Employees of the Month for February 2014. [Read more]

Student Involvement Network logo

SIN sponsors Day of Service

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

The Student Involvement Network is hosting a Day of Service on Monday, February 17th 2014. [Read more]

Grizzly Billiards Club poster detail

Student employee earns international award

Friday, February 7, 2014

Mackenzie Enich, a student employee with the University Center Marketing Group, has won Second Place in the 2014 Steal this Idea "Posters - Student staff" category. [Read more]

Blackstone Launchpad UM logo

UM's Blackstone Launchpad grand opening

Thursday, February 6, 2014

The grand opening of UM’s Blackstone LaunchPad will take place at the University Center on Thursday, February 13 at 10 a.m. in the University Center North Atrium. [Read more]

A customer visits the new ShipEx location.

ShipEx grand opening

Monday, February 3, 2014

ShipEx, the University Center’s postal and shipping center, moved to a new location and will have a grand opening Wednesday, Feb. 5, to celebrate. [Read more]