Student Allies

First Name Last Name Department E-Mail Training Year
Lilian Albernaz Student lilian.alvernaz@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Cassidy Alexander Student cassidy.alexander@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Charles Alkula Student charles.alkula@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Samuel Austin Student samuel.austin@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Katelyn Barcus Student katelyn.barcus@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Alli Bargelski Resident Assistant allison.bargelski@umontana.edu Fall 2014
David Baumrucker Student david.baumrucker@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Phoebe Bean Student phoebe.bean@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Alyse Beauchamp Student alyse.beauchamp@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Morgan Bedard Student morgan.bedard@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Christian Beech Student christian.beech@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Kaylie Beierle Student kaylie.beierle@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Roou Beirema Student roou.beirema@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Allison Belgarde Student allison.belgarde@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Kian Bertin Student kian.bertin@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Sammie Bia Student sammie.bia@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Sarah Bjarnason Student sarah.bjarnason@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Rachael Blackman Student rachel.blackman@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Sydoney Blackmore Student sydoney.blackmore@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Shelby Blum Student shelby.blum@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Valentina Bobrysheva Student valentina.bobrysheva@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Miranda Bradley SARC Advocate miranda.bradley@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Loni Brady Resident Assistant loni.brady@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Austin Brittany Resident Assistant austin.brittany@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Justine Bye Student justine.bye@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Arete Caldwell Student arete.caldwell@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Carly Campbell Student carly.campbell@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Bailey Castor SARC Advocate bailey.castor@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Ryan Clouse Resident Assistant ryan.clouse@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Tanya Coffey Student tanya.coffey@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Emily Anne Cohen Peer Health Educator emily.cohen@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Geoff Cole Student geoff.cole@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Alexi Corbett Student alexi.corbett@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Meshayla Cox University Center meshayla.cox@mso.umt.edu Fall 2016
Levi Crevier Resident Assistant levi.crevier@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Emma Crissman SARC Advocate emma.crissman@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Jacque Currie Health and Human Performance jacque.currie@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Sierra Curtis Student sierra.curtis@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Mark Dadmun Student mark.dadmun@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Sarah Dahle Student sarah.dahle@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Katerina Denna Student katerina.denna@umontana.edu Spring 2016
James Donald University Center james.donald@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Elyse Durand Student elyse.durand@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Joseph Emery Resident Assistant joseph.emery@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Tabitha Espinoza Student tabitha.espinoza@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Kyle Estabrook Resident Assistant kyle.estabrooke@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Tessa Feemster University Center tessa.feemster@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Shayna Feverstein Student shayna.feverstein@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Braden Fitzgerald University Center braden.fitzgerald@mso.umt.edu Fall 2016
Madison Flaget Student madison.flaget@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Haley Ford Student haley.ford@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Madison Ford Student madison.ford@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Rain Fox Student rain.fox@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Samantha French University Center samantha.french@mso.umt.edu Fall 2014
Peregrine Frissell Resident Assistant peregrine.frissell@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Alyssa Fusco Student alyssa.fusco@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Bella Gash-Gilder Student isabella.gash-gilder@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Emily Gillispie Student emily.gillispie@mso.umt.edu Fall 2016
Ellie Glunosky Student ellie.glunosky@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Maisie Gospodarek SARC Advocate maisie.gospodarek@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Darien Gostas Resident Assistant darien.gostas@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Danika Greer Student danika.greer@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Hannah Gulbrandson SARC Advocate hannah.gulbrandson@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Serena Haller Student serena.haller@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Rachel Hampton Student rachel.murasaki@gmail.com Fall 2014
Theo Hanson SARC Advocate theo.hanson@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Eva Harbin Peek Student eva.peek@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Jordan Hartman Student jordan.hartman@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Hunter Hash Student hunter.hash@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Stephen Hatton Resident Assistant stephen.hatton@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Sarah Hoffer Student sarah.hoffer@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Kristin Hoffman The Branch Center kristin.hoffman@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Miranda Hoffman Student miranda.hoffman@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Olivia Holter Assistant Head Resident olivia.holter@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Lyndsay Hutton Student lyndsay.hutton@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Cris Jardon Student cris.jardon@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Jessica Jenson Student jessica.jenson@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Aaron Johnson University Center aaron.johnson@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Nathan Johnson Student nathan.johnson@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Brendan Jordan Resident Assistant brendan.jordan@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Erika Karcher Resident Assistant erika.karcher@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Brianne Kimball Student jami.kimball@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Johnathan Kelly Student johnathan.kelly@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Austin Kissinger Student austin.kissinger@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Jonathon Knudson University Center jonathon.knudson@mso.umt.edu Fall 2014
Sadie Koch Student sadie.koch@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Sarah Kohler Student sarah.kohler@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Kayla Konakis Student kayla.konakis@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Meghan Kuhns Student meghan.kuhns@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Erin Kusek Resident Assistant erin.kusek@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Isaac La'a Student isaac.laa@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Kimberly Lamar University Center kimberly.larmar@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Mikayla Larkey Student mikayla.larkey@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Lizzie Larsen Student lizzie.larsen@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Amelia Liberatore The Branch Center amelia.liberatore@umotnana.edu Spring 2016
Jensen Lillquist Student jensen.lillquist@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Hannah Little Student hannah.little@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Austin Lindsay Student austin.lindsay@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Nicki Luhrs Student nicki.luhrs@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Ryan MacNeill Student ryan.macneill@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Henry Maher University Center henry.maher@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Tiffany Martin SARC Advocate tiffany.martin@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Atlas Mason Student atlas.mason@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Maddie Matia Student at Large maddie.matia@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Hanna Matson Student hanna.matson@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Dillon May Student dillon.may@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Jessiah Mayer TRIO & Upward Bound jessiah.mayer@umontana.edu Fall 2014
John McLean Student john.mclean@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Alana McCreery Student alana.mccreery@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Mariah Lea McGarvey Student mariah.mcgarvey@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Marty Meineke Student marty.meineke@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Megan Merhar Student megan.merhar@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Claire Michelson Resident Assistant claire.michelson@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Caitlin Mondloch Resident Assistant caitlin.mondloch@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Caroljean Morelli Student caroljean.morelli@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Antonio Morsette University Center antonio.morsette@mso.umt.edu Fall 2016
Christopher Morucci Sigma Phi Epsilon christopher.morucci@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Angel Mothka SARC Advocate angel.mothka@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Shelby Murphy Student shelby.murphy@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Andy Nelson Student andrew.nelson@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Annaleigh Newall Resident Assistant annaleigh.newall@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Keegan Nicholas Student keegan.nicholas@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Alianna Noah-Rayon Student alianna.noah-rayon@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Ryan Noone Resident Assistant ryan.noone@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Nick O'Neal Head Resident Assistant nicholas.oneal@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Sarah Oberhofer Student sarah.oberhofer@mso.umt.edu Fall 2016
Jonathon Orndoff Student jonathan.orndoff@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Serena Palmer Student serena.palmer@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Nikki Parker Resident Assistant jacqueline.parker@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Kim Parrow Student kimberly.parrow@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Sam Peevey Student sam.peevey@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Nick Perrien Student nick.perrien@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Megan Perry Student megan.perry@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Shaun Philip Resident Assistant shaun.philip@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Reece Pierce Student reece.pierce@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Alexa Rae Pitra Student alexarae.pitra@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Matthew Quist Student matthew.quist@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Corlin Reed Resident Assistant corlin.reed@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Lindsay Regan University Center lindsay.regan@mso.umt.edu Fall 2014
Madison Reichelt Student madison.reichelt@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Tristyn Rhodes Student tristyn.rhodes@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Paige Robinson University Center paige.robinson@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Irene Rodriguez Pintado Student irene.rodriguezpintado@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Zaira Sanroman University Center zaira.sanroman@mso.umt.edu Fall 2016
Jackson Sapp SARC Advocate jackson.sapp@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Rebecca Seegraber Student rebecca.seegraber@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Anthony Sergi Resident Assistant anthony.sergi@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Brooke Serrano Student brooke.serrano@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Danielle Sewell Resident Assistant danielle.sewell@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Aja Sherrard University Center aja.sherrard@mso.umt.edu Fall 2014
Anthony Shipman SARC Advocate anthony.shipman@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Sarah Shroyer Registar's Office sarah.shroyer@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Jenny-lin Smith Student jenny-lin.smith@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Maizie Smith Student maizie.smith@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Catherine Spangenberg Student catherine.spangenberg@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Kalah Statz Resident Assistant kalah.statz@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Victoria Stavish Student victoria.stavish@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Harmen Steele Student harmen.steele@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Brittney Stewart Student brittney.stewart@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Sierra Strevli Student sierra.strevli@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Kathleen Stone University Center kathleen.stone@mso.umt.edu Fall 2014
Shelby Stormer Student shelby.stormer@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Paris Summers Student paris.summers@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Ruth Swaney Student ruth.swaney@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Lauren Swett Resident Assistant lauren.swett@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Kayla Szatkiewics Student kayla.szatkiewicz@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Trenton Thomas Student trenton.thomas@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Sophie Trouw Student sophie.trouw@umontana.edu Fall 2015
Shonna Trowbridge Student shonna.trowbridge@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Ivana Turner Student ivana.turner@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Jessica Vacca Student jessica.vacca@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Danielle Vazquez Student danielle.vazquez@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Maria Venegas Simosa Student maria.venegassimosa@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Daisy Ward Student daisy.ward@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Danniele Warmuth Student danniele.warmuth@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Breann Watterson Student breann.waterson@umconnect.umt.edu Fall 2014
Taylre Werner Resident Assistant taylre.werner@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Ellen Whittle SARC Advocate ellen.whittle@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Jana Wiegard Student jana.wiegard@umontana.edu Spring 2016
Isabelle Wong Resident Assistant isabelle.wong@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Benjamin Woody Student benjamin.woody@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Kelly Yancy Student kelly.yancy@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Sydney Young Student sydney.young@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Michael Zarling Resident Assistant michael.zarling@umontana.edu Fall 2014
Cameron Gomke UC Game Room cameron.gomke@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Julia Cheng UC Game Room julia.cheng@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Jaden Zambon UC Game Room Jaden.Zambon@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Samuel Stern UC Game Room Samuel.stern@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Kaixuan Yang UC Game Room kaixuan.yang@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Joe Swartz UC Game Room joe.swartz@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Hanna Matson UC Game Room hanna.matson@mso.umt.edu Spring 2017
Nicole Royer-Obert UC Game Room nicole.royer-obert@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Natsumi Sugimoto Student natsumi.sugimoto@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Akemi Nakagawa Student akemi.nakagawa@umontana.edu Fall 2016
James Verzah Student james.verzah@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Mary Butowicz Student mary.butowicz@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Madeleine McClain Student mlmcclain16@gmail.com Fall 2016
Ashley Rodondi Student ashley.rodondi@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Chelsea Blackwood Student chelsea.blackwood@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Cody Harper Student cody.harper@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Amelia Zeprick Student ameliajz@yahoo.com Fall 2016
Cameron Gomke UC Game Room cameron.gomke@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Julia Cheng UC Game Room julia.cheng@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Jaden Zambon UC Game Room Jaden.Zambon@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Samuel Stern UC Game Room Samuel.stern@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Kaixuan Yang UC Game Room kaixuan.yang@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Joe Swartz UC Game Room joe.swartz@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Hanna Matson UC Game Room hanna.matson@mso.umt.edu Spring 2017
Nicole Royer-Obert UC Game Room nicole.royer-obert@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Natsumi Sugimoto Student natsumi.sugimoto@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Akemi Nakagawa Student akemi.nakagawa@umontana.edu Fall 2016
James Verzah Student james.verzah@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Mary Butowicz Student mary.butowicz@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Madeleine McClain Student mlmcclain16@gmail.com Fall 2016
Ashley Rodondi Student ashley.rodondi@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Chelsea Blackwood Student chelsea.blackwood@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Cody Harper Student cody.harper@umontana.edu Fall 2016
Amelia Zeprick Student ameliajz@yahoo.com Fall 2016
Cassandra Hemphill Student cassandra.hemphill@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Jason McDaniel Student jason.mcdaniel@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Samantha Thomas Student samantha.thomas@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Lea Graham Student lea.graham@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Shelyssa Theel Student shelyssa.theel@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Kelly Clavin Student kelly.clavin@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Kalani Williams Student kalani.williams@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Erin Flores Student erin.flores@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Anna Moeller Student anna.moeller@umotnana.edu Spring 2017
McKensie Carter Student mckenzie.carter@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Colin Milton Student colin.milton@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Calyn Hitchcock Student calyn.hitchcock@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Sandy Sweet Student sandy.sweet@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Anne Graham Student anne.graham@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Victoria Dahloff Student victoria.dahloff@umontana.edu Spring 2017
Katie Galang Student katie.galang@umontane.edu Spring 2017