Accessible Navigation. Go to: Navigation Main Content Footer
Lesbian SymbolGay SymbolBisexual SymbolTransgender SymbolIntersex SymbolQuestion Symbol

Working For LGBTIQ Equality Through Education, Support And Awareness.

Home > Find an Ally

Find an Ally

What is an Ally?

An Ally has been trained and is willing to be visible to and available for members of the LGBTIQ community on the UM Campus.

Department

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Admissions/New Student Services Devin Carpenter devin1.carpenter@umontana.edu
Admissions/New Student Services Karissa Drye karissa1.drye@umontana.edu
Admissions/New Student Services Caitlin Freeman caitlin2.freeman@umontana.edu
Alumni Center Molly Fishburn-Matthew molly.fishburnmatthew@umontana.edu
Alumni Center Jodi Moreau jodi.moreau@umontana.edu
Alumni Center Angela Weisenburger angela.weisenburger@umontana.edu
Art Edward Morrissey edward.morrissey@umontana.edu
Arts & Sciences Melanie Hoell melanie.hoell@umontana.edu
Arts & Sciences Jana O'Connor jana.oconnor@umontana.edu
ASUM Phoebe Hunter phoebe.hunter@umontana.edu
Biological Sciences Jon Caro jon.caro@umontana.edu
Biological Sciences Erick Greene erick.greene@umontana.edu
Biological Sciences Winsor Lowe winsor.lowe@umontana.edu
Biological Sciences Tara Westlie tara.westlie@umontana.edu
Campus Recreation Natalie Hiller natalie.hiller-claridge@umontana.edu
Campus Writing Center Jake Hansen jacob.hansen@umontana.edu
Career Services Laurie Fisher laurie.fisher@umontana.edu
Career Services Tristan Schneider tristan.schneider@umontana.edu
Communicative Sciences & Disorders Ginger Collins ginger.collins@umontana.edu
Communicative Sciences & Disorders Amy Glaspey amy.glaspey@umontana.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Jayna Lutz jayna.lutz@umontana.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Katelyn Mulford katelyn.mulford@umontana.edu
Disability Services Amy Capolupo amy.capolupo@umontana.edu
Disability Services Paul Kozlowitz paul.kozlowitz@umontana.edu
Disability Services Brenda Miller brenda.miller@umontana.edu
Education Peter Knox peter.knox@umontana.edu
English Jill Bergman jill.bergman@umontana.edu
English Heather Bruce heather.bruce@umontana.edu
English John Hunt john.hunt@umontana.edu
English Katie Kane kathleen.kane@umontana.edu
English Sean O'Brien sean.obrien@umontana.edu
Environmental Health Sciences Emily Weiler emily1.weiler@umontana.edu
Facilities Services Sally Strom sally1.strom@umontana.edu
Foreign Student Services Mary Nellis mary.nellis@umontana.edu
Forestry and Conservation Lisa Eby lisa.eby@umontana.edu
Forestry and Conservation Jeanne Franz jeanne.franz@umontana.edu
Forestry and Conservation Jill Kinyon paul.krausman@umontana.edu
Forestry and Conservation Paul Krausman paul.krausman@umontana.edu
Forestry and Conservation Mike Patterson michael.patterson@umontana.edu
Griz Card Center Maggie Linder maggie.linder@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Karen Behan karen.behan@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Deena Carpenter deena.carpenter@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Leah Fitch  
Health Service Administration Mary Grady maryann.grady@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Linda Green linda.green@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Brent Hildebrand brent1.hildebrand@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Cathy Joy cathy.joy@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Adair Kanter adair.kanter@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Mary Kleschen mary.kleschen@umontana.edu
Health Service Administration Morgan Slemberger morgan.slemberger@umontana.edu
History Anya Jabour anya.jabour@umontana.edu
Human Resources Cindy Boies cynthia.boies@umontana.edu
Human Resources Sara Drake sara.drake@umontana.edu
Human Resources Rita Garland rita.garland@umontana.edu
Human Resources Terri Phillips terri.phillips@umontana.edu
International Programs Peter Baker petern.baker@umontana.edu
Law Geri Fox geri.fox@umontana.edu
Management Suzanne Tilleman suzanne.tilleman@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Susanne Caro susanne.caro@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Angela Dresselhaus angela.dresselhaus@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Julie Edwards julie.edwards@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Jill Howard jill.howard@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Audra Loyal audra.loyal@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Patricia Mckenzie patricia.mckenzie@umontana.edu
Mansfield Library Annie Weiler annie.weiler@umontana.edu
Mathematics Nikolaus Vonessen nikolaus.vonessen@umontana.edu
Missoula College Tammy Freimund tammy.freimund@umontana.edu
Missoula College Mary Opitz mary.opitz@umontana.edu
Missoula College Chelsea Rayfield chelsea.rayfield@umontana.edu
Missoula College Brandie Terpe brandie.terpe@umontana.edu
Missoula NCBI Kim Spurzen  
Missoula TDOR Bree Sutherland  
Modern/Classical Language/Literature Clary Loisel clary.loisel@umontana.edu
Modern/Classical Language/Literature Melissa Mackenzie melissa.mackenzie@umontana.edu
Music Lori Gray lori.gray@umontana.edu
Music Stephen Kalm stephen.kalm@umontana.edu
Music Chris Kirkpatrick christopher1.kirkpatrick@umontana.edu
Music Margaret Schuberg margaret.schuberg@umontana.edu
Pharmacy Selena Hill salena.hill@umontana.edu
Pharmacy Galye Hudgins gayle.hudgins@umontana.edu
Pharmacy Wilena Old Person wilena.oldperson@umontana.edu
Physical Therapy Elizabeth Ikeda elizabeth.ikeda@umontana.edu
Physical Therapy Kim Mize-Humphrey kimberly.mize@umontana.edu
President's Office Lucy France lucy.france@umontana.edu
President's Office Rebecca Power rebecca.power@umontana.edu
Provost Office Amy Kinch amy.kinch@umontana.edu
Psychology Duncan Campbell duncan.campbell@umontana.edu
Psychology Greg Machek greg.machek@umontana.edu
Psychology Gyda Swaney gyda.swaney@umontana.edu
Registrars Office Matt Filer matthew.filer@umontana.edu
Registrars Office Joseph Hickman joseph.hickman@umontana.edu
Registrars Office Cody Hyslop cody.hyslop@umontana.edu
Residence Life Brady Rowe brady.rowe@umontana.edu
School of Business Andrea Armstrong andrea.armstrong@umontana.edu
Social Work Tondy Baumgartner tondy.baumgartner@umontana.edu
Sociology Daisy Rooks anne.rooks@umontana.edu
Sociology Teresa Sobieszczyk teresa.sobieszczyk@umontana.edu
Student Success Kelly Webster kelly.webster@umontana.edu
Theatre & Dance John Deboer john.deboer@umontana.edu
TRIO Student Support Services Peter Donaldson peter.donaldson@umontana.edu
TRIO Student Support Services Heather Hibbard heather.hibbard@umontana.edu
UM Dining Donna Bauck donna.bauck@umontana.edu
UM Dining Byron Drake byron.drake@umontana.edu
UM Dining Dona Hall dona1.hall@umontana.edu
Undergraduate Advising Center Beth Howard beth.howard@umontana.edu
University Center Shannon Brilz shannon.brilz@umontana.edu
University Center Adrianne Donald adrianne.donald@umontana.edu
University Center Jamar Galbreath jamar.galbreath@umontana.edu
Women's and Gender Studies Jaime Boschee jamie.boschee@umontana.edu