International Student Directory

List for International Students by Campus and Department

Mountain Campus

Department Name Office Location Phone Email Address
Business Administration Stella Phipps GB 352 243-5170 stella.phipps@umontana.edu
Computer Science Robyn Berg SS 401 243-2866 robyn.berg@umontana.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Kristi Murphy PJWEC 226 243-2121 kristi.murphy@umontana.edu
Elementary & Secondary Education Kristi Murphy PJWEC 226 243-2121 kristi.murphy@umontana.edu
English Maria Mangold LA 133C 243-6976 maria.mangold@umontana.edu

Global Humanities & Religions

(Previously known as Liberal Studies)

Ruth Vanita LA 101A 243-5793 ruth.vanita@umontana.edu
Health and Human Performance Stephanie Domitrovich MCG 238 243-6264 stephanie.domitrovich@umontana.edu
History Robert Greene LA 257A 243-2986 robert.greene@umontana.edu
Pre-Education Katelyn O'Connor PJWEC 229 243-6170 katelyn.oconnor@umontana.edu
Pre-Nursing Tucker Squires EL 286 243-5658 tucker.squires@umontana.edu
Psychology Laure Pengelly-Drake SB 142 243-6140 laure.pengellydrake@umontana.edu
Undeclared Nathan Domitrovich EL 284 243-2851 nathan.domitrovich@umontana.edu

Missoula College

Department Name Office Location Phone Email Address
Missoula College Advising
Center
Brandie Terpe MC 202 243-7864 brandie.terpe@umontana.edu

Last Update: 10.5.15; For listing updates, please email shannon1.janssen@umontana.edu